Waves

in #bescouted6 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

"Waves" completed around 2016 in Portland, Maine; a companion piece to "Cliffs" created by swirling open acrylic and laying down on canvas to create a marbling effect. I need to create more pieces like this; maybe I will work on one this afternoon.

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

Hey girl, this looks really cool !!
Make more of it !!!!!!!
:-)
have a lovely day.jpg

This does have a different feel to it than some of your other pieces. I like it though. Keep on creating!

Hello @twirble! Very interesting effect, it looks like waves and resembles a stone malachite. Are you planning to finish this picture? Why did you leave it in 2016?

I consider it finished. I will make other images like this but will never touch it again.

I will wait for the continuation ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27