Best Of PH Daily Featured Post #35

in #bestofph6 years ago

Best of PH is our way of highlighting best and finest Filipino content creators who are paving their way to Steemit glory.

So without further ado, here are the Top 5 contents from awesome Filipino Steemians.

Featured Post #1: ULOG DAY-9: "MAKING YARN THREAD A BRACELET" by @lebron2016.

Dear friends,
I woke up early morning today because we went to the church at 9 am, but when we arrived, the praise and worship already began. But it's okay because I really enjoyed the sermon. After the church, what should I do? I love Sunday because we have the reason to just linger at home all-day, but there are TV shows can be seen only from Mondays-Fridays. Yesterday, I watched a movie with my family in Netflix. It was a wrong pick because we never liked what we saw entitled "Gerald's Game." Then, we slept early so we can wake up early in the morning.

Awesome, bracelets, I used to make these way back in high school, and with different materials, from yarns, to cross stitch threads, to shoe laces and lastly paracords (cords or strings used in parachutes), and seeing your post took me back to those good ol' days. Too bad can't wear personalized bracelets now, company rules, I know, it sucks, any way your post didn't suck on bit, thanks for sharing with us your process of making these bracelets @lebron2016.

Featured Post #2 :#ulog (DAY1): TRAVELING TO NORTH by @staybam.

Traveling to the north of cebu, to a place where a simple yet beautiful shrine resides where you can find peace and love for your self and to others.

Wow, you actually took time to unwind and find peace in the midst of everyday struggles, I think that's something I should be doing one of these days, the scenery's superb but those stairs will definitely kill me (me and my smoking habits, yeah I know smoking kills). Thanks for sharing these wonderful post and captures @staybam.

Featured Post #3: Ate at What Used to be a Popular Food Park Last Night : The State of Food Parks in the Philippines by @harlot

After my Graduation Rehearsal we decided to eat somewhere to celebrate and feed our hungry tummy. And that place is a Food Park located in Visayas Ave. Quezon City. Grub Hub was used to be a destination for people who want to have a wide variety if food to choose.

The place looks sick, I wish you could've taken a snap of some of their delicacies. On the other hand maybe not, cause I would hate you for making my mouth water with sumptuous foods. Would love to visit this place if by any chance I end up near the area. Thanks for sharing @harlot

Featured Post #4: "Orange Coconut Cheesecake Mini Muffins" Recipe by @joyrobinson.

Every weekend, I love to cook or bake something new. So today I'm going to share my own "orange coconut cheesecake mini muffins" recipe.

Its pretty simple and it's perfect for breakfast or brunch.

Wow look at those yummy looking treats, I bet my kiddies would love those, I might try this myself. Thanks for sharing this wonderful idea @joyrobinson.

Featured Post #5:#ulog Day 33: Fun Time at Villa Luisa Beach Resort :) by @creyestxsa94.

Early morning and everyone's getting ready to go to the beach. I just woke up and i don't feel like going there because they are already in a hurry and i really don't like to be pressured to hurry. Lol :D

Looks like you took one last summer vacation before the summer season officially ends, look at those clear waters! I really love beach posts, and this one? I enjoyed it so much, and look at that lechon, yum! Just watch out for hyper tension, don't nom too much on that. Thanks for sharing @creyestxsa94.

There you have it folks, our daily featured post for today. Watch out for our next featured post tomorrow, who knows you might be on the next list.

Until next time then. See Y'all soon!


This @BestofPH Daily Curation was brought to you by @jamesanity06

About @BestOfPH

Community initiative for promoting Filipino authors that create quality content in Steemit.

If you would like to delegate to Best of PH you can do so by clicking on the following links.

100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

See Curation/Delegation Incentive Scheme here
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.
If you want to be part of the community, join us on Discord
Follow our trail and vote for curated Pinoy authors. If you are a SteemAuto user, @bestofph is an available trail to follow.

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

OMG!!! Seriously?? Is this for real??? I can't believe i got joined here.. WOOOOW!!!! thank you soooo muuuch!!! :) This definitely made my day :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85