Best Of PH Daily Featured Post #37

in #bestofph6 years ago

Best of PH is our way of highlighting best and finest Filipino content creators who are paving their way to Steemit glory.

So without further ado, here are the Top 5 contents from awesome Filipino Steemians.

Featured Post #1: #Travelling is healing: Zambales Escapade by @kayegrasya.

From the vast mountains of Mindanao to the beautiful beaches of Luzon. A four to five hour drive from Manila is a relaxing vitamin sea getaway at Crystal Beach Resort, San Narciso, Zambales. What better way to escape reality than embrace nature’s finest white sand beaches.

I've been to this place once since I'm from the province of Zambales, I'm from Olongapo City to be exact and I must say this place is quite amazing. And the cherry on top of this post were the great captures of the place, which really did justice for the place itself. Thanks for sharing this post @kayegrasya, and thanks for promoting my province. You rock!

Featured Post #2 :Art 81: Elegance with Time-Lapse! by @christianyocte.

Hi, this is my 81st art in Steemit and my very 1st post using Elegance. That is why I also give this art a title- Elegance. I hope you will enjoy and love this art.

Wow! I must say I am quite impressed, not because the subject is a nude woman (although that's a part of why I'm impressed.) but, because of how you showed great detail on this piece even with just dots and lines. And yeah, the subject is a nude woman, so who wouldn't be impressed with that. Thanks for sharing @christianyocte.

Featured Post #3: Miss Fiji the Caribbean baby by @adeline24.

One perfect day, Mr. Sun is shining up so brightly and it is such a wonderful weather to stroll outside. But my body feels otherwise because I’m stuck in my bed trying to recover from the fever I had last night. I had a good rest, but still I spared myself from going to work and decided to just stay at home for the day to relax myself and let my body rest and gain back the energy I carelessly took for granted during the week and not having a proper repose from all the summer outings and constant travel from island to island.

From one style of art work to another, you guys really are impressive when it comes to this, and I am quite envious on how good you people are. Great artwork there @adeline24.

Featured Post #4: [My mind, body and soul still in Siargao island| I miss this place so badly!

](https://steemit.com/travel/@bellatravelph/my-mind-body-and-soul-still-in-siargao-island-or-i-miss-this-place-so-badly) by @bellatravelph.

If I have something to look back that would be my travel experience in @Siargao island. As you know, I'm in love with this island. I have so many beautiful memories there with my travel buddy. Missing the day that I have to wake up at early and head to the sea. The waves that make me excited and that extreme sport makes me happy. If I have to go back there this year I would do it on the International surfing competition day this coming September. I cannot wait to see it again.

Surfing, if I have one thing that have been dying to try it's this one, too bad we have plenty of beaches here in Zambales but all of them are so damn calm, no big waves, no huge swells. The scenery and the locals looks great and very accomodating, and that kid has a very sweet smile, truly loving this place wouldn't be hard at all, since I love the beach from the start. Thanks for sharing this wonderful post @bellatravelph. Hang loose!

Featured Post #5:Mag Move On Tayo - Kwentong Rewrite the Stars by @valerie15.

Eto ang linya mula sa isang kanta na paulit-ulit dumudurog sa puso ko tuwing ito ay napapakinggan. Wala nang mas sasakit pa sa pag-ibig na sana ay tama kung hindi lamang namali ng dating; maaga o medyo nahuli.

And there she strikes again, I guess I'll be dubbing you as the Queen of Broken Hearts, not the Queen of Hearts lol. Since you really do make great pieces regarding broken hearts and failed relationships. Regardless of the language used, the message really will hit you like a speeding trailer, it hit's you hard and will leave you feeling broken. Great piece of work there @valerie15, and thanks for breaking all our hearts! I mean thanks for sharing this wonderful piece.

There you have it folks, our daily featured post for today. Watch out for our next featured post tomorrow, who knows you might be on the next list.

Until next time then. See Y'all soon!


This @BestofPH Daily Curation was brought to you by @jamesanity06

About @BestOfPH

Community initiative for promoting Filipino authors that create quality content in Steemit.

If you would like to delegate to Best of PH you can do so by clicking on the following links.

100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

See Curation/Delegation Incentive Scheme here
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.
If you want to be part of the community, join us on Discord
Follow our trail and vote for curated Pinoy authors. If you are a SteemAuto user, @bestofph is an available trail to follow.

Sort:  

Thank you for the feature ;) I am really happy with it!

Thanks for breaking all our hearts!

Ayaw ko mag comment. Nyahahaha!!! Salamat at... alam mo na yun.

Thanks sa feature @bestofph!

Hahahaha! Bakit anshakit!

Gugma pa more dzaiii..😅

Gugmang gi atay! 🤣


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

OMG! thank you so much for the feature @bestofph.

Thank you for the feature!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80