Best Of PH Featured Post #58

in #bestofph6 years ago

Best of PH is our way of highlighting best and finest Filipino content creators who are paving their way to Steemit glory.

So without further ado, here are the Top 5 contents from awesome Filipino Steemians.

Featured Post #1: Immaculate Conception Parish & Shrine by @jezmacher

Immaculate Conception Parish & Shrine is located at San Lorenzo Ruiz Street, Brgy. Villamonte Bacolod City, Negros Occidental. The said baranggay is one of the largest constituent in the city composed of 35 purok. To give you a little idea about brgy. Villamonte let me share to you a brief history, it is not my own written composition. It was copied and pasted here just for reference purposes only. At same time to provide concrete information for further understanding. I will provide the source link of the following context written below.

Featured Post #2 :JOURNAL SPREAD | Hufflepuff Spread by @loujae-creations

This is my Hufflepuff spread and yes I know that I made it during March but life is killing me therefore I can’t get enough time to write a post about this earlier. Forgive me.
Each houses in Hogwarts have their own emblem and house colors; Gryffindor is a lion and have red and gold as colors, Slytherin is a snake and it’s colors are green and silver, Ravenclaw have their Eagle and their colors are blue and bronze, and of course my house, Hufflepuff is a Badger and the colors are Yellow and Black.

Featured Post #3: Travel Blog Series #03 featuring the San Diego Galleon by @rachelleignacio

A week ago we visited the Philippine National Museum located at Padre Burgos Drive near Rizal Park Manila. This is open from 10am to 5pm and without any entrance fee. So that more Filipinos can get a chance to visit this enchanting museum. Let me share some of photos. Starting with this replica of San Diego Galleon

Featured Post #4: CETACEAN DRAWING CONTEST: A Giant in my Galaxy by @aalagenesis

When I was a child I always draw whales and fishes,especially Orcas . To me they are the most magical living species on earth because they have their own world under the deep blue oceans.
Drawing them at this date is almost new to me, because I stopped to draw them ever since highschool. Thanks to Jacinta for letting me draw these beautiful creature again.

Featured Post #5:ULOG: #6 (12 July 2018) Making My Own Ice Candy with Jackfruit Flavor by @gade

Since yesterday I've been planning of making ice candy. The temperature in Abudhabi is unbearably hot, so it seemed like a perfect time to make some fruit based ice candy with the jackfruit that i have at home. Since its my off tomorrow I would take a try to make a creamer ice candy.
To those who are clueless, Ice Candy is the Filipinos version of popsicle but instead of freezing the flavoured liquid around a stick, the concoction is funneled into plastic casings which are handy for on-the-go enjoyment.
I remember when I was a kid I enjoy having chocolate ice candy. Every kid loves chocolate flavor, this flavor is usually made of Cocoa or Milo powder.

Until next time then. See Y'all soon!


This @BestofPH Daily Curation was brought to you by @cheche016

About @BestOfPH

Community initiative for promoting Filipino authors that create quality content in Steemit.

See Curation/Delegation Incentive Scheme here
If you want to be part of the community, join us on Discord
Follow our trail and vote for curated Pinoy authors. If you are a SteemAuto user, @bestofph is an available trail to follow.

Sort:  

thank you for featuring my post!!

your welcome :) keep posting a good content ... steem on!!! :)

Thank you so much @bestofph for featuring my post. Resteemed and upvoted.

Welcome @gade :) keep it up !

Thank you @bestofph for featuring my post again 🌊🌊🌊 more powers to you guys !!!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28