Best Of PH Featured post #80

in #bestofph6 years ago

Best of PH is our way of highlighting best and finest Filipino content creators who are paving their way to Steemit glory.

So without further ado, here are the Top 5 contents from awesome Filipino Steemians.

Featured Post #1: Drunken White Clam Soup With Veggies by @joyrobinson

The weather yesterday was a bit chilly and I was in the mood for a soup so I decided to make a clam soup with dry white wine called ”Drunken Clam Soup”.

I bought some fresh ”Almeja blanca malla” or white mesh clams in the supermarket and when I got home, I transferred the clams to a container with ice so it will keep it’s freshness before it’s cooking time.

Featured Post #2: Hats Off to Stay at Home Mums. You are Awesome by @arrliinn

I landed a job a month after graduating from college and have been working since then. You can perhaps count the 2 months I was looking for a job here in the UAE in 2005 a break, but that's about it.

I have always believed that a woman needs to work even when she has a family of her own. It adds value to her. She can take pride that she also can add income to the family.

kgesn1hjh5.png

Featured Post #3: The World is Beautiful... My Painting of the Night Sky! by @tegoshei

According to the character Roy Mustang of the anime Fullmetal Alchemist, "The world's not perfect, but it's there for us trying the best it can. That's what makes it so damn beautiful."

When I first heard this statement from the anime character, I couldn't agree more. I honestly believe that the world's imperfection is what makes it beautiful. The same goes with life.

ivatsikuh9.png

Featured Post #4: Create Handcrafts Out Of "Quotes By @surpassinggoogle" #1 by @e-rich

Hello everyone! I found this activity on my feed, someone resteemed it and I'm curious, so I read the instructions of the activity I'm so excited to make one, so started gathering my materials.

obrd5g1v4b.png

Featured Post #5: Digital illustration of saya takagi (Highschool of the dead) fan art by @visualneo

How are you steemans? It's been a long time since my last post, Now I'm here again to distribute my new artwork that mixes traditional and digital creations. She is an anime character in "highschool of the dead". She is "Saya Takagi" and I still have three more fan art and I'll also distribute it sooner or later.

zj0h95bu31.png

Until next time then. See Y'all soon!


This @BestofPH Daily Curation was brought to you by @noreen.😉


About @BestOfPH

Community initiative for promoting Filipino authors that create quality content in Steemit.

See Curation/Delegation Incentive Scheme here
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.
If you want to be part of the community, join us on Discord
Follow our trail and vote for curated Pinoy authors. If you are a SteemAuto user, @bestofph is an available trail to follow.

Sort:  

Godbless you! thank you for sharing us :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88