Get Nuked: Elder-Son's Fallout 76 game play [D-tube]

in #bethesda5 years ago


Around 17 minutes is when it all took place. This was the start of 2 level ups for my boii Dirty Dan. The gamer tag is elderson999 for those playing on pc. I was in such an awe that I let me toon get merc'd by some scorched person after the blast. It was my first time seeing a nuke hit on Fallout 76. And boy was I glad to get the front row seat. Not even too long after logging on the quest "Death From Above" pops up. My heart was racing. At first, I didn't know if I had time to make it there. Then I was being attacked by monsters which made the whole thing even harder to try to capture. Luckily my luck is at 8 now so that must have had some impact on my being able to see the whole blast. It would have been rad to get the missile flying in too. Get it, "RAD" lol. What happens after is something you'll have to press play for. I'm a little upset that I fought only one set of bad guys in the blast. It was worth it. Must say the update is better as well. Now we all get to us 600 Weight in our box instead of 400.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for listening to my Song :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86