Betting tips for today

in #betting5 years ago

Today, I'll be focusing on EPL only. Why? Because it's the last time we will predicting their scorelines this season. Today's matches will be interesting! They will be playing at the same time, so you have no cause to worry about which ticket comes first or last.

Let's start, shall we?

Brighton vs Manchester City
Don't ask me why, I just have a feeling this match won't exceed four goals. I'm guessing a under 4.5 match result and I believe Man City will win this match. It's their final opportunity to win the league. Yes! If they win, they will lift the trophy the second time in a row.

Best bet: Man City win and under 4.5 goals.

Leicester City vs Chelsea
Chelsea lost to them in the first leg. In fact, in Stamford Bridge, and I'm sure they wouldn't want a repeat of that loss. Leicester City taking 6 points from them is a big slap on their face. Morever, if they loss and Tottenham wins, they will end up in the fourth spot which won't be so good for them.

Best bet: Chelsea win or draw.


image

Sort:  

The game between Chelsea and Leceister city will be a very tough one for the away team because, Leicester team is very well coordinated. Reason why I like your pick, it will be a win or draw for Chelsea. Nice picks

👌
Manchester United destroyed the ticket. 😁

Hahahah, I saw that.

Hmmmm..baba bet9ja....just passing by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87