Sports Betting - Summary of my 20th bet week

in #betting5 years ago (edited)


source

English

Hello friends of sports and betting, my 20th betting week is over. Of my 5 bet couons 1 were wrong and and 4 bet coupons were right.

Deutsch

Hallo Freunde des Sports und des Wettens, meine 20te Wettwoche ist vorrüber. Von meinen 5 Wettschenen war einer falsch und bei und 4 waren richtig.

Trennlinie11.jpg

Balance of the 20th week:

Unbenannt.jpg


My Bet Coupons at the Bookies

Bet3000

Unbenannt.jpg


Bwin

Unbenannt.jpg

Trennlinie11.jpg

After 3 weeks of betting with losses, finally making a profit again is good, very cool!

I had expected a ROI of over 10% but 8.9% is also ok. If you consider that a betting coupon with all its games was totally wrong, I am lucky that it came to this. Because if the 3 teams had been spread over the other tickets and werent at one, I would have more Minus. I played 4 Bet coupons with system - means, if at one coupon one bet is wrong, i will get more or less the half of my betamount back an that means that instead of 6 Euro minus I would have easily had 9 Euro minus and again that means, in the whole I would be again a bit in the minus. So my choice was right to put the teams how i put them.

I was completely wrong with Atletico Madrid that they at least play draw against Real Madrid. Real Madrid had a good come back. I watched the game and, well, it was not a great game but Real had dominated the game.

The match Dortmund against Hoffenheim was a really great game. Both teams played very well with good chances all the time and the 3:3 was more than fair. This shows how strong Hoffenheim actually is - they caught up 3-0 within 15 minutes. Very strong.

I also had some luck with Sporting Braga. The team was able to turn a 0:1 deficit into a 2:1 victory.

The victories of the underdogs Frosinone and Apollon surprised me. Both had only 1 or 2 wins so far and both could go home with a win. Bad for me but good for them.

The Barcelona match last night was very boring and the 0:0 was actually undeserved - Barca had hardly any goal chances and Bilbao had no luck - they had the better chances - a pity for Bilbao.

I had indicated in my last post that I still want to make sidebets for the individual days. I stretched out my feelers a little and while I was looking at the whole thing, I noticed that I don't play goal betting at all. It's actually exactly the time for goal betting. Because now you actually know how a team plays - i.e. whether it plays over a certain number of goals or under it. These are tendencies that emerge over the course of the season. So I picked out some teams. I think next weekend I could start with that too.

Yes I know, I actually wanted to reduce the number of teams I play, but as the name suggests, the side bets will be a 2nd road of strategy, although the course of events will be the same - you can imagine it as the second horse on which I will ride - but with lower betamounts.

My credit is just under 150 Euro. I'll use 25 - 30% of that again next week, including sidebets - then I'd have about 37.5 Euro to 49 Euro for playing.

I haven't looked at the odds and games of the coming week yet, but there is still time. On Saturday you will see in my upcoming post how I played what, how and why. Until then keep well guys.



Nach 3 Wettwochen mit Verlusten endlich wieder einen Gewinn erzielen ist gut, sehr cool!

Ich hatte einen ROI von über 10% erwartet aber 8,9% ist auch ok. Wenn man bedenkt, dass ein Wettschein mit allen seinen SPielen total falsch war, kann ich mich eigentlich glücklich schätzen, das es so gekommen ist. Denn wären die 3 Mannschaften auf die anderen Wettscheine verteilt, dann hätte ich dreimal ungefähr die Hälfte bekommen, weil ich 4 Wettscheine im System gespielt habe. Dh das ich anstatt 6 Euro Minus locker um die 9 Euro Minus gehabt hätte. Bedeutet ich wwäre wieder knapp im Minus. Das war Glück im Unglück.

Ich lag mit Atletico Madrid komplett falsch, dass sie gegen Real Madrid mindestens ein Unentschieden rausholen. Real Madrid hat sich wohl wieder gefangen. Ich habe mirr das SPiel angeschaut und, nun ja, es war jetzt kein Klasse spiel aber Real hatte das Spiel dominiert.

Das Match Dortmund gegen Hoffenheim war ein richtig klase Spiel. Es ging die ganze Zeit hin und her und das 3:3 war mehr als gerecht. Daran sieht man, wie stark Hoffenheim eigentlich ist - sie haben ein 3:0 aufgeholt innerhalb von 15 Minuten. Sehr stark.

Ich hatte auch etwas Glück beim Sporting Braga. Die Mannschaft hat aus einem 0:1Rückstand noch ein 2:1 machen können.

Die Siege der Außenseiter Frosinone und Apollon haben mich überrascht. Beide hatten bisher nur 1 oder 2 Siege und beide konnten mit einem Sieg nach Hause gehen. Schlecht für mich, aber gut für sie.

Das Barcelona-Spiel gestern Abend war sehr langweilig und das 0:0 war eigentlich unverdient - Barca hatte kaum Torchancen und Bilbao hatte kein Glück - sie hatten die besseren Chancen - schade für Bilbao.

Ich hatte in meinem letzten Beitrag angedeutet, dass ich noch Sidebets für die einzelnen Tage machen möchte. Also habe ich meine meine Fühler ein wenig ausgestreckt und während ich mir die ganzen Ligen und Mannschaften ansah, bemerkte ich, dass ich überhaupt keine Torwetten spiele. Es ist eigentlich genau die richtige Zeit für Torwetten. Denn jetzt weiß man eigentich, wie ein Team spielt - d.h. ob es über eine bestimmte Anzahl von Toren oder darunter spielt. Das sind Tendenzen, die sich im Laufe der Saison herauskristalisieren. Also habe ich mir ein paar Teams rausgepickt. Ich denke, nächstes Wochenende könnte ich auch damit anfangen.

Ja, ich weiß, ich wollte eigentlich die Anzahl der Mannschaften, die ich spiele, reduzieren, aber wie der Name schon sagt, werden die Sidebets Nebenwetten sein. Es wird die selbe Strategie sein aber separat - man kann es sich wie das zweite Pferd vorstellen, auf dem ich reiten werde - aber mit niedrigeren Beträgen.

Mein Guthaben beträgt knapp 150 Euro. Davon werde ich nächste Woche wieder 25 - 30% verwenden, inklusive Sidebets - dann hätte ich etwa 37,5 Euro bis 49 Euro zum Spielen.

Ich habe mir die Quoten und Spiele der kommenden Woche noch nicht angesehen, aber es ist noch Zeit. Am Samstag könnt ihr dannmeinem nächsten Beitrag sehen, wie ich was, wie und warum gespielt habe. Bis gehabt euch wohl Leute.

Trennlinie11.jpg

Keep your fingers crossed for me, people!

You can copy my bets of course. I'm at the both bookies Bet3000 and Bwin.

❌ Please don't forget: If I make losses, and you also suffer losses by copying, I'm not liable for it. ❗️ ❕

❌ Betting is a game of chance and you should only play with money you don't depend on and don't need. ❗️ ❕

Drückt mir die Daumen Leute !

Ihr könnt meine Wetten natürlich kopieren . Ich bin bei den beiden Wettanbietern Bet3000 und Bwin.

❌ Vergiss bitte nicht: Sollte ich Verluste machen, und du durch das kopieren auch Verluste erleidest, hafte ich nicht dafür. ❗️ ❕

❌ Wetten ist ein Glückspiel und man sollte nur mit Geld spielen, auf welches man nicht angewiesen ist und auch nicht braucht. ❗️ ❕



Sort:  

I was surprised by Hoffenheim. Never expected that they would be able to come back after getting 3-0 behind!
Football can sometimes be a crazy game!
The ROI is pretty decent enough! I am always happy if I do see a green ROI, regardless of the figures.
Too bad this weekend I had a red one :(

Good luck next weekend or with the Champions and Europa league games!

Cheers,
Peter

Not good news that you did last weekend some minus. But sometimes it is so. Making minus is a part of betting.
I dont bet on champions league and euro league mazches because there the clubs are playing always different as at their leagues. but if you do, i wish you good luck Peter!
cheers!

Thanks.
We always have to look at the long term. I do have daily and weekly stats but the monthly and yearly stats do count! The daily and sometimes even weekly stats can blur our vision how our bets are doing!
I also doubt if I will bet on the CL, probably I will bet on the Europa League.

I lost a lot of money betting on sports! Good luck!!

sad to hear @cjturtleman.
thank you ;)

I wish you good luck in your future bets

Excelente descripción de sus apuestas deportivas, continua con las jugadas y tendrás mejores resultados en las diversas ligas.

!champions league.jpg

I hope that in this return of the champions league and Europa league matches they will play with the highest intensity and good soccer; I also hope that this premiere of the VAR in champions does not favor some teams to harm others.

NBA ALL STAR WEEK Game Live Streaming https://bit.ly/2T07Ay8

Hey, Du wurdest von @altobot gevotet!

Hi, @oendertuerk!

You just got a 2.21% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

You got a 31.50% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @oendertuerk! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 16 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43