Sports Betting - Summary of my 25th Bet Week

in #betting5 years ago


source

English

Hello friends of sports and betting, here is as usual the results post from my 25th betting week.

Deutsch

Hallo Freunde des Sports und des Wettens, hier ist wie gewohnt der Beitrag über die Ergebnisse von meiner 25ten Wettwoche.

Trennlinie11.jpg

Balance for my 25th bet week:

credits after matchday.jpg

My various Bets

bets - after matchday_1.jpg
bets - after matchday_2.jpg

My Bet Coupons at the Bookies

Bet3000

alter wettschein - bet3000.jpg

Bwin

alter wettschein - bwin.jpg

Trennlinie11.jpg

A match day with a lot of goals, that has confused the statistics a bit. That happens sometimes. This phenomenon occurs 3 - 4 times in a season. More than half of the clubs play with high results. That didn't really have a good effect on my goal bets, but that's something you always have to reckon with.

But let's take a look at the favourites first. I had expected a minus Roi of up to 25% in my favourite bets but instead I could earn a Roi of just over 8%.

Except for one game - Benfica vs Belenenses in the Portuguese league - everything was right. I had the choice between Porto and Benfica and had chosen Benfica because it was the home team and Porto had to play away. The decision was not right, I was wrong. But the system bet still gave me almost half back.

So I got my loss of 6,12 Euro back for my favourite bets. So I can reduce the stakes for next weekend to 7.50 Euro again.

The fact that my favourite bets were positive also had a positive effect on my goal bets, although I was negative there this weekend.

Of my 5 constellations in the under 3.5 goal bets, only one was right and in the other 4 I got almost half of my bet back. Here I have a minus of 3.26 Euro - so only a little less than half of my bet.

I don't know yet how I'll make up for this loss or how I'll spread it over the bets, but there are several possibilities. Maybe I will even play a safer bet for the coming weekend and bet some goal bets under 4.5 instead of under 3.5. But I still have to look at the match pairings of the coming matchday.

I have a total win of 0.28 Euro. At first glance, that's nothing. But if we take the favourite bets and the goal bets separately, then I got the loss back with the favourite bets, I made a loss with the goal bets. This means that my plan that one bet variant pads the other and keeps the losses low works. Of course it also keeps the profits low, but I think this strategy will prove itself in the long run.

Now this is the 4th strategy I show you. You can play any one of them individually or all together, which would take a lot of time but also requires a much higher credit. But if you do it right, without getting greedy and with a lot of patience, you can make good money with it in the long run. With the credit, which I play at the moment, the whole expenditure is not worthwhile itself. But I get a feeling for betting again and you can also see it as a kind of preparation.

But next saison is still future music and you should always have the present in mind when betting. That also applies to losses. The mistake that many people make when betting is that they always say "Had I only..." when making losses or wrong decisions and deepen themselves in it and they get confused and lose coolness. If you lose coolness, so you stress yourself and that won't work anyway - in most cases it goes deeper and in the end you lose everything. A clear head is very important. That's why I don't go into the loss thing right away, but always wait a day or two with the new matchday and how it's going to go.

It's bad with people when they want to have utopian sums as possible winnings with high stakes and then lose. They stress themselves, want to get the high lost stakes back in and do a lot wrong because of the stress and lose and lose and lose and lose...

Tomorrow, when all the bookies' odds for the coming weekend are online, I'll take my time to look at everything and as usual I'll show you how it's done in my next bet post on Friday.

Until then I wish you a great and successful week!



Ein Spieltag mit vielen Toren, dass die Statistiken etwas durcheinander gebracht hat. Sowas passiert manchmal. Dieses Phänomen kommt 3 - 4 mal in einer Saison vor. Da spielen mehr als die hälfte der Clubs mit hohen Ergebnissen. Das wirkte sich nicht wirklich gut auf meine Torewetten aus aber mit sowas muss immer rechnen.

Aber sehen wir uns erstmal die Favoriten an. Ich hatte bei meinen Favoritenwetten ein Minus-Roi von bis zu 25% erwartet aber stattdessen konnte ich einen Roi von knapp über 8% erwirtschaften.

Bis auf ein Spiel - Benfica vs Belenenses in der portugisischen Liga - war alles richtig. Ich hatte die auswahl zwichen Porto und Benfica und hatte mich für Benfica entschieden, weil es die Heimmannschaft war und Porto auswärts spielen musste. Die Entscheidung war nicht richtig, damit lag ich falsch. Aber die Systemwette gab mir dennoch fast die Hälfte wieder zurück.

Damit habe ich bei meinen Favoritenwetten den Verlust von 6,12 Euro von der Vorwoche wieder zurückbekommen. Also kann ich die Einsätze für nächstes Wochenende wieder auf 7,50 Euro runtersetzen.

Das meine Favoritenwetten Plus gemacht haben, hat sich auch positiv auf meine Torewetten ausgewirkt, obwohl ich dort dieses Wochenende Minus gemacht habe.

Von meinen 5 Konstellationen bei den Unter 3,5 Tore Wetten war nur eins richtig und bei den anderen 4 bekam ich fast die Hälfte meines Einsatzes wieder zurück. Hier habe ich ein Minus von 3,26 Euro - also nur etwas weniger als die Hälfte meines Einsatzes.

Wie ich diesen Verlust wieder reinhole bzw wie ich das auf die Einsätze verteilen werde, weiss ich noch nicht aber es gibt da mehrere möglichkeiten. Vielleicht werde ich sogar für das kommende Wochenende eine Nummer sicherer gehen und einige Torewetten anstatt unter 3,5, unter 4,5 wetten. Aber dazu muss ich mir die Spielpaarungen des kommenden Spieltages noch anschauen.

Ich habe einen Gesamtgewinn von 0,28 Euro. Im ersten Blick ist das nichts. Aber wenn wir die Favoritenwetten und die Torewetten separat nehmen, dann habe ich bei den Favoritenwetten den Verlust zurückbekommen, bei den Torewetten einen Verlust gemacht. Das heisst, mein Plan, dass die eine Wettvariante die andere abpolstert und die Verluste niedrig hält funktioniert bestens. Natürlich hält es auch die Gewinne niedrig aber ich denke, auf Langzeit wird sich diese Strategie bewähren.

Damit ist das jetzt die 4te Strategie, die ich euch zeige. Man kann jedes von denen Einzeln spielen oder alle zusammen, was mega viel Zeit beanspruchen würde aber auch ein viel höheres Guthaben erfordert. Aber wenn man es richtig macht, ohne dabei gierig zu werden und mit viel Geduld, kann man auf Langzeit damit gutes Geld machen. Mit dem Guthaben, was ich im Moment spiele, lohnt sich der ganze Aufwand nicht. Aber ich bekomme wieder ein Gefühl für das Wetten und man kann es auch als eine Art Vorbereitung sehen.

Aber die nächste Saison ist noch Zukunftmusik und man sollte beim Wetten immer das jetzige vor Augen haben. Das gilt auch für Verluste. Den Fehler, den viele Menschen beim Wetten machen, ist, dass sie bei Verlusten oder falschen Entscheidungen immer "Hätte ich doch bloss..." sagen und sich darin vertiefen und damit sich verunsichern und die coolness verlieren. Wenn man die coolness verliert, also sich stresst, wird das eh nichts - in den meisten Fällen führt das weiter in die Tiefe und am Ende verliert man alles. Ein klarer Kopf ist sehr wichtig. Deswegen gehe ich die Sache mit den Verlusten nicht sofort an sondern warte immer ein oder zwei Tage mit dem neuen Spieltag und wie das angehen werde.

Schlimm ist es bei Menschen, wenn sie mit hohen Einsätzen utopische Summen als mögliche Gewinne haben wollen und dann verlieren. Sie Stressen sich, wollen die hohen verlorenen Eisätze wieder reinholen und machen wegen dem stress vieles falsch und verlieren und verlieren und verlieren...

Ich werde mir morgen, wenn für das kommende Wochenende alle Quoten der Buchmacher Online sind, alles in aller Ruhe anschauen und wie gewohnt werde ich euch dann am Freitag in meinem nächsten Wettbeitrag zeigen, wie ich das angegangen bin.

Bis dahin wünsche ich euch noch eine tolle und erfolgreiche Woche!

Trennlinie11.jpg

Keep your fingers crossed for me, people!

You can copy my bets of course. I'm at the both bookies Bet3000 and Bwin.

❌ Please don't forget: If I make losses, and you also suffer losses by copying, I'm not liable for it. ❗️ ❕

❌ Betting is a game of chance and you should only play with money you don't depend on and don't need. ❗️ ❕

Drückt mir die Daumen Leute !

Ihr könnt meine Wetten natürlich kopieren . Ich bin bei den beiden Wettanbietern Bet3000 und Bwin.

❌ Vergiss bitte nicht: Sollte ich Verluste machen, und du durch das kopieren auch Verluste erleidest, hafte ich nicht dafür. ❗️ ❕

❌ Wetten ist ein Glückspiel und man sollte nur mit Geld spielen, auf welches man nicht angewiesen ist und auch nicht braucht. ❗️ ❕



Sort:  

I am wishing you more and more luck in your bettings

thank you buddy! ;)

Regardless how small the profit is, it always beats a loss!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey @oendertuerk! If you're interested in sports betting, you should take a look at the project my team and I are working on. It's called Predictev and we're about to launch the mainnet blockchain for the network. You can play around with our new in-game prediction web app at https://testnet.predictev.com and you can find out more about the project on our website or by checking out the recent update we posted here on Steem.

thanks @natedogg, i will take a look

How many bets do you do in a week? Because I believe that playing such low odds is not profitable in the medium / long term

@rosmed
on average 10 parlays.
it doesn't matter if the stakes are small or big, if you play with the same strategy, the profits are the same in Roi, only different in value. and yet, in the long term i make profits. i started with 100 euro and am now at 164 euro. that's a Roi of 64%. Maybe I'll make it to 100% by the end of the season. but I don't want to fix on it because it would only stress me.
i am playing with small stakes at the moment, because i want to develop the feeling for it again. but i described and explained that all in the text!
would be cool if you read things first before you comment! ;)

@oendertuerk
Obviously I read your post, which I found very interesting. Indeed I speak English little and badly and for this I apologize. I was talking about odds and not about stakes (which are of little importance for the speech). Really 250 bets are a good number even if, personally, I don't consider them statistically relevant. I'm curious to see the report after 1k bets. I will continue to follow you and surely I will change my opinion ;)

Ah, okay, my fault, sorry.
my strategy is to have small odds in order to reduce the risk, and i play all bets again with system. This means that the odds get smaller again.
250 bets are too much for me, now, with this small credit.
and don't worry @rosmed, my English isn't the best too ;)

Congratulations @oendertuerk! You received a personal award!

DrugWars Early Access
Thank you for taking part in the early access of Drugwars.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Excelente resumen de apuesta, te felicito..

Hi, @oendertuerk!

You just got a 1.68% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86