05.06 Next day with a small offer :P

in #betting6 years ago

First of all I need to say something about last day and our bets so on 5 matches We won 3

Serbia : Chile - BET 2 handi (+1 ) ( this bet won )
Italy : Netherlands - BET BTS ( this bet won )
Fjölnir - Valur : BET BTS ( this bet won )

Cobh Ramblers : Galway - BET 2 LOST
Hafnarfjordur : Keflavik - BET 1 + over 1.5 LOST

Today Bets :

Tallinn Kalev - Tallinna FC Levadia : BET 2 + handi (- 2)

Rumunia - Finlandia BET 1

Gefle IF - Helsingborgs IF: BET 2

Crazy BET

Luxembourg - Georgia BET 2

Today I think it will be 100 % of winnings.... But this is a football a sport a sport which is loved by whole world :)

Sort:  

This is gr8 bro. I hope to have sure bets from u.

That's the great achievement and hope you also better for your more matches pray form my sight to b success in life🙂.wish you good luck one thing be safe and protect your's🙂

Thanks for all good words :) I always try to be better

Thankyou sir...🙂

Amazing achievement done @ragnar94. Wish you all the best in the world cup matches. Good Luck 😄

I hope I will won the competition :P But also good luck for You

Keep it up man, do you do just football or tennis and other sports as well?

I know only football but sometimes I bet on Icey hockey

I’m just here for the pic of arther because we’re off for the races so get yourself a decent haircut mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06