07.06 New Bets Ragnar94 short sum up of yesterday bets... Let's earn together

in #betting6 years ago

06.06 Won Bets :

Venezia - Palermo ; BET BTS

Norway - Panama ; BET 1

Belgium - Egypt : BET 1 and handi ( -1)

Lost Bets :

Lesoto - Zimbabwe ; BET 2 and over 2.5

Numancia - Zaragoza : BET 2

07.06 For Today again poor offer but still We make +++ profits

Valladolid - Sporting de Gijón : BET 1 ( odds 2.14)

England - Costa Rica : BET 1 + handi ( -1) ( odds 2.14)

Portugal - Algeria : BET + under 3.5 ( odds 1.85)

Risky Bet :

Iceland - Ghana : BET 1 ( odds 2.4 ) It can be a draw here but I saw couple a few Iceland matches They are great fighters :)

Play Win and Have fun Steemians !!!

Sort:  

Wrzuć coś na mistrzostwa Michał :)

wiem wiem, muszę spróbować wygrać konkurs

Boss hope to be good. Because of my net problem I could not work steemit for some time.

Boss 06.06 Winning Bit. Thanks for posting this kind of game.
I do not want to play but I can not play.

I did not have any knowledge about game otherwise i will also participate

You can play all matches as a singles... relying on my bets :)

I don't know what the hell this bet is about but upvoted for the Peaky Blinders photo :D

It's about football matches You know friendly national matches and one from the second Spanish league... If You want next time I will add what Bet is and when is played

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85