Beyond Bitcoin | Bitshares Talk | May 12, 2018

in #beyondbitcoin6 years ago

These raw recordings are presented to you by @Africa

BTS talk.jpg

What is the Beyond Bitcoin Radioshow ?

Please, have a look at the explanation post from @GlitterFart :

https://steemit.com/beyondbitcoin/@glitterfart/beyond-bitcoin-radio-show

Here is the last BitShares special hangout blog.

https://steemit.com/bitshares/@officialfuzzy/-bitshares-hangout-71-2018-05-12-sat-100pm-utc-opensource-agenda-beyondbit-raffle-powered-by-sp-20180507t021313332z-post


After talking with Fuzzy, we reach the agreement that it would be cool that I post these raw recordings and upload them on the official SoundCloud channel.

From now on, I'll do my best to provide you, every week, with the best recordings I can post.

I'll post an individual blog for each discussion directly after the end of the presentation. You will also find in my blogs the YouTube track embedded so you can listen directly on your browser or phone without having to install the appplication.

With that explained, I want to emphasise the fact that these recordings are raw versions for the impatients who missed the hangout and want the information as soon as possible. I recommend to everybody to wait for the edited version on the official channel.


CaptainAfrica.jpg

Subscribe To The Channel

Log in to http://beyondbitcoin.club Be sure to subscribe to be notified of all livestream segments when they go live in real time. Turn on notifications by clicking on the little bell symbol, that's it.

BitShares Hangouts Speakers and Worker Proposals Earn Beyondbits for Participating!

Join weekly to speak with founding community members of the BitShares Enterprise Dex about history and current events in Cryptocurrency and get a chance for some free BitShares-AND-Steem-based Tokens! ~officialfuzzy

I hope you'll enjoy the initiative.

Cheers.



EOS - Saturday - 8AM EST

Bitshares - Saturday at 1PM UTC

Bitshares Discord Channel https://discord.gg/P7g5xJT

EOS Talk Discord Channel https://discord.gg/qfKmRRG

Beyond Bitcoin Livestream http://beyondbitcoin.club


Sort:  

Thanks for the Upvote @sephiroth ! I'm a huge fan of FF ! ;) have a nice day bruoah

im in the discord channel, thank you for the update of beoned bitcoin

bitshare open source agenda hangout, i like it.

That's a great job@africa, I love beyond bitcoin.
Thanks for sharing, upvote and resteemit...

Hello
Your post hast just been Resteemed !!! 😄
Because you're my follower. I'll continue to do it..
😉 Thanks for being with FREE Resteem Bot @dzordyr🙂

This line called to good news for us...

From now on, I'll do my best to provide you, every week, with the best recordings I can post..

Thank you man share your amazing article.....i think your 1:06:35 min's video very helpful for us...i am watching now(34th viewers me now)

nice post with beautiful content.
all the best.
carry on your activity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72