Spoils from BFCM

in #bfcm5 years ago


Hey everyone!

BlackFriday and CyberMonday otherwise BFCM is over! What are your spoils over this weekend?

For me: NOTHING!!

 

At first I had some plans on getting good travel deals. As seen here on Expedia.


 

 

But having already bookmarked what I wanted, and got on at 9 am sharp. The codes were immediately swiped. So oh well... too bad for me, I missed the other promotion on Monday as well. So I didn't manage to get anything at all. Now I am deliberating further on which accommodation to get.

 

I am also possibly planning a trip to Japan in March. So I am currently thinking of an itinerary (most probably the same again) and some budget issues.

 

What did you guys get during this weekend's crazy sales (hopefully)? Share your escapades with me!


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://seanytan.vornix.blog/2018/11/27/spoils-from-bfcm/

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by seanytan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79