Sort:  

You're already in Amarillo?
dammit boy!
You're making good time!

Actually I made it to McLean today. Looking for a place to sleep now...

there are no truckstops in McClean that I recall, so I never stopped there. Perhaps there is a city park?

Nothing but a gas station lol...

A thriving community .

If I recall there's a roadside park at the state line just past shamrock...or perhaps before you get there...dunno. It's been a few years since I drove that stretch.

Well if there is i should pass it today. Heading to Erick tx for lunch now. Then hopefully elk city tx for tonight.

Thanks for all the pictures on your journey. Civil War had 50% more killed than WWII... The loss of life on that sign is staggering. That is a good piece of land for a peace message.

Are the blisters on your ass healing ?

Never had ass blisters from riding but had a few rashes on the inner thigh. That shit hurts.

It was retarded. The owner spent 18 million dollars on it. He told me he can cure cancer, parkisons, and many other diseases with this 02 machine he invented.

looks pretty awesome on a slightly foggy night from miles away though. They shine spotlights on it. The 'shadow' from the spotlights into the fog is vewy, vewy strange looking.

I slept under it.

Nah...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16