#introduceyourself Hi I'm Pete, I'm a Warrior/Spy, Podcaster, Crypto-centric dude.

in #bids6 years ago (edited)

I'd love to connect. I've been learning about @Steemit all week, Obviously, I'm new. I'll be posting thoughts, my podcasts...and the occasional blog. I do interview folks from the Crypto world...so for sure look for those episodes.
Just the other day I did @StanLarimer for the #BREAKITDOWNSHOW

my other main show is called Popping the Bubbl I do that show with @Sandramp

Either way, I love to answer questions about combat, espionage, podcasting. Let me know what you want to know.

It's Ol Pedro that has the answers.

Sort:  

Hi Pete,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

You got it. I think I've got about 5% of what's going on here...which is substantial improvement over a week ago, when it was Less-Than-Zero! I'll for sure continue to collaborate, comment and post.

I'm here to help!

Continue to interact with me and lets build a relationship together!

50% Upvote

Luppers

Glad to do it. We all need someone we can lean on.

The "introduceyourself" tag must go at the bottom, one of your five "tags". (currently bids, bubble, podcast, spy and warrior). If you had made it the first one you would have appeared under the introduceyourself topic. Right now the main tag of this post is "bids" and it will also be found under the other four. If you click on them you will find they are rather sparse, which means you'll struggle to find readers. Try to use popular tags.

See! That's a great thing to know. I had no idea, obviously. OK I'm on it.

Wow! welcome to the steemit ecosystem my friend. the platform is wonderful and so interesting , just stay posted to my blog and you will learn some tips that will help you succeed here. one of the best way to survive here is being original and be the best you can be!!

A contest for newbies is coming up very soon.

Stay posted

welcome again.

olivia.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79