Time changes everything

in #bigwaves6 years ago

If you're yet to believe this, then, I don't know what to say.

winter-time-2896597_1280.jpg
source
Within the past few days of my life, I've lost many interests just as much as I've gained some others. Some "big pictures" have been replaced and I'm in the studio with some shots yet to be taken. I find it fascinating that you can be so certain of something today only to so certain of the opposite with time. It is because of this reason that I think the statement I am evolving to be one of the greatest of all time.

Are you beautiful today? Are you fulfilled? Rich? So sure of the future? Well, time changes everything. Many had these sometimes back, either they mis used it or allowed it get into their head and today they are nowhere to be found. Use your time and property wisely.

Are your eyes swollen from tears that drown oceans? Do you shake to your marrow when you think of tomorrow? Have you lost yourself to the overwhelming tide of disappointment? Again it may interest you to know that time changes everything.

bulb-2368396_1280.jpg
source
Time changes everything, but that's not my reason for writing this. The best thing about the changes that time brings is that it allows you to direct it. It is the actions that we take or do not take today that form the variables that ultimately change everything. So again I ask,

are your eyes swollen from tears that drown oceans? Do you shake to your marrow when you think of tomorrow? Have you lost yourself to the overwhelming tide of disappointment?

It's true that you can't change the fact that time changes everything, but the good news is that you can change how time changes everything. So take your time today and build tomorrow to your taste.

Time Is an irreplaceable and important tool if anyone wants to make it in life. I tell my self, learn something from everything no matter how little it is. That knowledge can be applicable tomorrow in a time you least expect.

Sort:  

It's true that you can't change the fact that time changes everything, but the good news is that you can change how time changes everything. So take your time today and build tomorrow to your taste.

Time is key factor bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87