Happy Birthday Oluwatobiloba

in #bigwaves6 years ago

A rare gem is given to the world some years ago, breed from strength of humanity into the black heritage.

She carries the glory of ages coming shinning brightly among the deepest darkness...

A lady of great virtue becoming a blessed woman...

Words fail me to tell of your beauty, emotion fail me to think of your love, talking of your care can only be compared to none other than urs...

How I wish I could shout on top of my voice to the world about you...

Royalty is for specialty. You are so special to be ignored for success...

As you mark the beginning of another year today, I wish you success, God grace, good health, more joy, more achievement, more fund and above all the mercy of God.

You are a celebrity and so shall remain celebrated each days of your life...

Happy Birthday @Oluwatobiloba

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78