Your eyes shine like rare pebbles of precious stones

in #undefined6 years ago (edited)

girl-2366438_960_720.jpg
source


You abide in the dream of my desires...
You ensemble magic in body soul and mind

You're everything I've ever wanted

The soul mate
of
my soul

I knee before thee your hand I take,
swing low swing chariot

coming on to take our love into the realm of forever in the land of always

Like the soaring of an eagle in the eye of the sky
Our love shall glide with pride for you my bride in you I've found the peace to my wars, the war for my peace

The victory to my battles
and a perfect light to the dark
in my soul you gleam
like a shinning
star

Your beauty surpasses every
physical adornment

Your eyes shine like rare pebbles of precious stones

I've prepared for you a garden
of pleasant emotions

with roses of sweet aroma
and spices of serenity

Come sit with me on the
throne of majestic imaginations

Drink with me this wine of infinite affection
Let's make plans on the bed of roses

The fire of our intimacy shall know no quench

I knee before thee your hand I take,
swing low swing chariot

coming on to take our love into the realm of forever in the land of always

We will swim in the rivers of beauty
and dance of the podium of
melodious fantasies

Our Love shall breathe romantic air
With our feelings laden
with honey and sweet
wine

You abide in the dream of my desires...
You ensemble magic in body soul and mind

You're everything I've ever wanted

Your love is falling
like rain
all over me

Your love is sparkling
like diamonds
imprinted all around me

My dreams are built solid on the bricks of
thoughts to make you smile

My thoughts are laden in the honey
of your happiness

Like a slice of iceberg
my love for you is
crystal

My truths are filled
with episodes of
your existence

The soul mate
of
my soul

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mistakili from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Lovely poetry. Is this an error com' on't or a word? #bigwaves

com' on't

Thank you brother, its a writing style that shortened the words coming on to... just joking, I thought i should invent that writing style, but ild just correct it thanks again

Spinning magic words as usual...Cheers bruv!

#Bigwaves

hiiiii...Been a while I saw you, how are you???.... <3 <3 <3

I'm fine thanks love!

Hi @mistakili!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.466 which ranks you at #6463 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 2 places in the last three days (old rank 6465).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 279 contributions, your post is ranked at #155.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99