To A Beautiful Mother!! I will forever love and cherish you!!

in #bigwaves6 years ago (edited)

To a beautiful mother, that I know. From a hardworking son who knows and misses you every blessed day. So many times, I do think of you and when I call your sweet tender voice gives me peace and happiness.

tongues-1031219__480.jpg


There are times, when I think of you tears come to my eye lids, cause your love and affection you have showed to me is to much for me to comprehend or absorb in.


You are loved, and blessed by your children, you reach down to me. When am in my weakest moment and comforts me. Your words of encouragement gives me strength.


When I think of you, beautiful mum, my eyes are clouded like the morning rain drizzling down upon the earth with much anger. Your love is sweet and scents like the Pride of Babardos. Slick like a cotton, woven from its bulb.


You touched my life, and gave me love. When I look at a picture of you smiling, I remember those things you said to me, when growing up. I remember, clearly like a toddler resitting his or her alphabet when growing.


I just can't wait, to be with you, to play with you, talk with you about my dreams, fears, and my visions I do have for you. When you smile, am happy and it makes my heart merry, like a monkey that has been given a ripe bunch of bananas


I do look up, at night when I think of you, and choose the brightest star shining and I know, that you are always praying for me, wishing me the very best in life. I miss you so much mum, bright like the morning sun.


You are my first and my best lover, that I can't get out of my mind, even if am been charmed, there will always be a bigger portion of my heart that will always love and long to be with you every hour, minutes, and seconds.

IMG_20180627_014422_711.jpg
Thanks for visiting my blog and till then, i remain loyal and faithful to @steemit, @steemjet and it's community. ☝️☝️☝️@misterbauchi

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Misterbauchi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has been upvoted for free by @nanobot with 5%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @nanobot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93