I'M A BITCH AND I'M PROUD OF IT.

in #bigwaves6 years ago (edited)

download (1).png

Hi there. I'm Sushie. And I'm a bitch.
Throughout your life, I am sure that you have come across the word "bitch" countless times. These days, it's a slang in vogue. It is used to in many hashtags on social media, it can be used when talking to a friend you're comfortable with. On the bad side, it can be a degrading term for a person of ill repute.

Well, one thing about being called the name "bitch" is that it can hurt. Everyday, I struggle with other people's perceptions about me and this can be overwhelming of course. And the crazy part is that they seem to come to the worst conclusions possible. So usually, one takes a look at my slender frame, my eccentric look and my mode of speech and inadvertently judges me straight up.

It is easy for people to tear others down. Weak minded people do that. I hear the subdued whispers when I walk past people,i hear the bits of gossip formulated about me. But I walk with my head raised high. I have learned to be a bitch. A lot of people will hate what they can't understand.

images (32).jpg
There is an acronym for the word BITCH that I heard somewhere and have pasted on the wall of my room ever since.
B- Brave
I- Intelligent
T- Tenacious
C- Creative
H- Honest

images (31).jpg
So sister girl, whatever you do. Keep your head held high, stay true to your grind and never tear another woman down. Build yourself up and do the same for your sisters. Wake up in the morning, slay, bitch your way to success and build a network of sister bitches. Lol.

XoXo
@sushie

Sort:  

I loved reading this. Be you regardless of what people say or think...eventually your results would show them who you really are! Continue to be brave and hold your head high girl! Cheers!

#bigwaves

This comment means a lot to me baby girl!
I'm glad you enjoyed reading it.
And yes oo... This life is to short to be bothered. I strut like the world is my runway, never losing sight of the goal.

I'm glad you did. Thanks for stopping by 😊

@sushie Love the attitude :D Welcome to Steemit !

That's the attitude!!!
Care less what they say.
Bitch on!!!

Yes sister girl!
People will always talk, no matter how good a person is. So, I am usually unaffected.
There's a ton of goals to achieve.
#Bitchmodeactivated!

She finally writes

Well, that's another way to look at it. Lol.
Click-bait title with a short motivational within.
Good one Su.

i luv the acronym bitch its not such a bad word

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72