Process of making a piece of art ♡

in #bilpcoin5 years ago

༄ Hello everyone!༄

How did I make this drawing, well....

This wasn't made in a day, I've been working on this piece for 3 days. Every time I had a moment to work on it I took that time. Really like doing it as I said before. You learn so much by keep on making new drawings and trying out different things.

Here you see a overview of the process.

The brushes I used are natural blend, smudge,
marker and synthetic paint brush to get that fine hair strokes.
For her freckle's I used a texture brush.

This is without a Photoshop filter, I like both versions but for the extra ambiance I posted this with filter:)

Thank you for visiting!! Let me know what you think:)

All art here is made by @nymia.aryn ©

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88