Buy Steem on binance using paypal

in #binance5 years ago

If you have a paypal credit card you can buy Steem on binance with paypal.
With crypto i am always nervous using my bank account information so i use paypal credit cards i can load cash on to and control how much i risk. If you use my link i will send you 10 free steem and upvote 10 post 100%

https://www.binance.com/?ref=16859619

Sort:  

Yes i use a paypal credit card to purchase crypto on binance

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh that's cool. Didn't know they have a fiat onramp beside binance.je . Just heard of paypal plans for coinbase.

Posted using Partiko Android

It can be a little tricky the first time but once you're past that first time it's pretty easy I love PayPal lets me control how much is at risk

Posted using Partiko Android

Okay is there a guide for it?

Posted using Partiko Android

I didn't find the guy that I just ordered the PayPal credit card and when it showed up tried it I know it works on coinbase and I know it works on binance

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79