Endless corruption...

in #binance5 years ago

Binance again. Same as last year and the one before. EVERY time one is unable to use it to make profits, due to something suspended or wtf. A hack, and updrade, whatever it is there is always something. I hate you binance and I'm sad to know that your going to be the future of crypto trading turning very much into the monoply of it and dominating it all.

Still suspending btc from what the hack? Rolling back the blockchain huh, the Bitcoin Blockchain?

Go fuck your corrupt selves you make me sick. Ill be logging back into Kucoin I think and loading my btc on there to sell pending on resistance.

Discusting cunts, I hope you somehow fail in buisness because you are going to fuck the whole meaning of what decenralization and crypto is meant to be for

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

that is why a dex is best like bitshares or rudex. I am not a fan of these exchanges like binance. They give crypto a bad name

I agree but I havent found a dex with good volumes?

Posted using Partiko Android

Im back home now and am downloading bitshares again but never really learnt how to use it before though i tried.

Before i check that out again as it might be newer now, im checking Rudex, completely forgot about it amstarting lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05