Binance, the Best Place for Crypto Finance! My Story for #MyBinanceStories

in #binance6 years ago (edited)

I first heard about cryptocurrencies during Dec 2017 where every crypto was skyrocketing and everyone were talking about it being the future of currencies. But then when the cryptos were crashing during Jan and Feb 2018, there was panic and chaos among the cryto communities with distrust in the the technology and in the trading platforms. My Binance story started out late Feb or early March of 2018, which is pretty recent. When I first heard about cryptocurrencies and cryptocurrency trading platforms, I was pretty pessimistic as I thought that it was a huge scam and people are going to lose all their money in cryptos. Despite all the negative energy that surrounded cryptos, I was still curious to know and learn more about how cryptocurrencies work and how to buy and sell cryptos. While searching for videos on Youtube about buying and selling cryptos, 99% of the videos stated Binance as the best platform to trade cryptocurrencies. So I immediately created an account on Binance and was exploring the different features in it. Although, the several features on Binance overwhelmed me at first, I was slowing coming out of my fear of losing my hard earned savings by trading in cryptos. After careful thinking and developing confidence in Binance, I finally decided to deposit some Bitcoin Satoshis that I had recently bought from Coinbase and decided to buy my first altcoin on Binance. I remember buying some POA, as it was shooting up in price that day, quickly increasing my profit. While I sat of my sofa, feeling proud of the first profit that I made while browsing through YouTube videos, I immediately saw videos titled "Hackers attempted to hack the largest crypto trading platform, Binance" and saw several other videos with similar titles. As a beginner in crypto trading, I quickly panicked and feared losing all my money on Binance, but as I watched the videos, I found that Binance handled the situation very well and prevented any attempts of hacking. I immediately setup my 2-factor authentication on Binance and felt more secure than ever with Binance. Since then, I trade confidently knowing that Binance is holding the back for its traders, and referring new crypto enthusiasts to Binance using my referral link!

Overall, I don't think I would have gotten into crypto trading if it weren't for Binance, as Binance showed me multiple times on how customer friendly their services are and how genuine platforms can still exist among the numerous scams that exist these days. Moreover, the fact that Binance, which is a very recent company, is more profitable than Deutsche Bank, which has been there for a hundred years, shows that even newbies (like me) can become successful among the big giants in the crypto space. So thank you Binance, for being the best trading platform ever and for providing reliable and awesome customer support during the initial stages of the crypto dominance. I <3 Binance! #MyBinanceStories

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00