Binary Balls Trade- Byteball (Real Results)

in #binaryball6 years ago

image.png

Yesterday I opened a contract betting ETH would be worth less in BTC within a five hour range. Although I invested 1MB of Byteball I was convinced that ETH will continue its fall. The chart above is showing my results. Another successful win. At this point in time I may try to bet coin prices more considering I have won more than I lost. Hope to continue this streak of wins.

For those who are unaware of http://www.binaryballs.com I suggest you check them out. Early in the year byteball developers had a promotion that allow steemians to obtain free byteball just for having a steemit account with a decent reputation score. Since I received my byteball from the promotion I have used it on betting crypto prices by going to binaryballs. Binaryballs have crypto price pairs for users to bet. The collateral is byteball. Prices are base on coinmarketcap.com and bets can be place 24/7. I have nothing but praise for the site. I have not encounter any issues to date regarding placing a bet or transactions.

Thanks for reading.

If you wish to watch me try to grow my crypto wealth please follow me: @mawit07

image.png

Date of post: 9/14/2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75