New Binaural Beats Podcast Pending

in #binaural6 years ago

@macoolette suggested that I add binaural beats to some of my music. I like that idea, so I created this piece specifically for this purpose. This project is still very much in beta phase. I have not yet launched a separate podcast. Please give this a listen and provide some feedback if you can. If you don't know about what binaural beats are, and what sorts of benefits they can have, I will be creating a much more detailed post about that soon. I'm still learning how to create and apply them, so if you do have some familiarity with them, constructive critique is highly desired, here. Let me know what you think! (And remember, you need to listen with stereo headphones!)

Sort:  

Your post was manually selected by @edje and rewarded by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with the support of Curie. About IINC: here.

Hi @pjcomposer!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.194 which ranks you at #44957 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 597 contributions, your post is ranked at #438.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

This is way more soothing! I like it much better than the previous one. The beat eventually mellowed as it nears the end which made me smile. If I play it at bed time, I had been long asleep towards the end of the composition. :D

Great improvement there... and thanks for doing it. :)

Good to hear! I tried to match the tone and volume of the Beats to the music. I'm gratified that you noticed that.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am not sure with other listeners but I guess it was obvious. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17