Mental Health, Monday

in #bipolar6 years ago

Hoping that this weekly talk not only makes me clear but others clear headed to relax and know that it's ok to talk. Couple days ago I had a slip was on the verge of suicide and if it wasn't for my mum I wouldn't be here and I promise promise talk it will make you feel so much lighter you don't have to do it straight away or talk but hold on to your spouse or guardian till that yucky feeling is gone.

images (2).jpeg

And I'm not gonna lie its hard every god dam bit of it but you can do it I promise.. 5 months ago I was diagnosed with bipolar but I don't let that defy me instead I climb over it and I hope everyone can too ♥

I mean today and yesterday I felt horrible I'm always tired and lazy it's disgusting and that's fine I just try to be active as much as possible to clear my head and restart.

But life in Cambodia I think makes life easier but also a struggle as my home Australia is so far away from me but then again I could never leave Cambodia as I grew up here for 6 years and the people are home my bike my friends and it's just amazing I hope by my little rant it enables people to talk with me or just dm me and rant anytime!! ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03