The pigeon that can't be moved

in #bird6 years ago


I was at school the other day around one of the buildings at Level 4 to 5 when I noticrd this unmoving pigeon.

 

Maybe it was sleeping? I took a photo because I thought it looked interesting it was so nonchalant and not caring about anything at all.

 

I walked rather near but it seemed like it couldnt care less and just sat there. What a Boss!

Then a few days later I was near this area at some railings and more pigeons were just sitting there. I think the pigeons around the school really dont care if humans seem threatening. They hardly move.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://seanytan.vornix.blog/2018/10/11/the-pigeon-that-cant-be-moved/

Sort:  

Yes I totally agree! Got pigeon make my jb house their home, really don’t know how to move them! And they shit everywhere 😭

Posted using Partiko iOS

ahahahha last time i in angmoh country see the bird soooo big and fat, eat alot of hao liao on the street

Pigeon of an interesting species. Upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17