A Walk To Remember ..... 🦃🐦🍃

in #birdphotography5 years ago

Hello friends...🙋‍ Here 'm with some awsum pics of birds in my farm. That is the only reason why i always like morning walk... or i should say " I had an morning bird walk"🤗

Bird photography, especially wild bird photography can be quite challenging. I also learn alot about birds or say their became my friends as their were cooperating with me alot. Being able to reach birds from distance without distracting them is a major part of bird photography.

I often seen the bird in the farm, before i get the camera ready , the bird flown away. It is very difficult task for me to do.. as 'm not any type of professional camera man. But nothing is impossible in the world, just to give a trial to everything.

image

image

This small beautiful n colourful bird just stolen my heart💓💕 I like sky blue of feather n red beak ... have a look to his angry eyes😜. But i don't know which bird is this.... Best part about his is that it was very easy to took his picture.

image

image

I think this one is angry bird🤗 but i like colour contrast of this bird, n greenery background is just perfect to enhance it's bright colour. At the same time it was really tuff to captured this picture.

I think I had an bestest morning walk of my life. A big big thanks to steemit who really make me professional photographer📽📸. This picture perfect is taken by mobile phone Samsung galaxy 📲


If you liked reading this post, feel free to FOLLOW ME, UPVOTE and RESTEEM! It's always be appreciated. A big Thank you all for your support and love


Best Regards n Love 💕💓
@gargi
Sort:  

Wonderful photos, that would make it a walk to remember

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi @gargi, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail, setting us as your witness proxy, or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Great photos, @gargi! Fantastic shots! Well done!

Wow that is a colorful bird. Nice photos, well done 👍

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Looking for some fun games to play on Steemit? Try your luck with Magicdice or Drugwars

Nice shot...Very beautiful your pet birds, I like birds in picture number 2 ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15