Three merry geesesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #birds5 years ago

Some photos of our geese. I always deprive them of my attention when photographing. Today I decided to change this situation. So we have two females - Fiona and Gek, and the male Gray. They are all different breeds. They could have been someone's dinner, but their fate was different. Today they are full members of our large humans-birds-animals family.

Sort:  

So beautiful! I love the geese and sometimes I go to a little park in my city where some geese live in a wonderful little lake (with a small isle too ^_^). Really interesting animals!

So elegant looking with their long necks. :-)

These are wonderful shots! I love the third one where you can see the tongue. That's pretty cool. I have three geese too. We were told two were males and were hoping for goslings, but all three turned out to be female.

Such lovely geese @animal-shelter do you get eggs from them?

Yes. Two of them are females

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16