Baby-crow asks for food

in #birds6 years ago (edited)

 Everything is going well and life is beautiful! Baby-crow began to ask for food! Before that, it was necessary to move him so that it opened its beak. This was abnormal and indicated the possible presence of neurological problems.  Now his  reflexes wake up :) He even started trying to make sounds that should  remind me that now I am a crow-mom and should feed the baby. 


Sort:  

its amazing all new Born's cry for food.
Yesterday my family and I visited my cousin who gave birth to a lovely little girl. My cousin has 5 other kids and they are all boys. So she is ecstatic ,she finally has a girl.

That's such good news! I'm glad baby crow is developing.

Beautiful thing to save a life.

It's amazing everything that the baby has advanced, they are so beautiful harmless
🐥 good work friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13