Baby-dove has got into troubles :(steemCreated with Sketch.

in #birds5 years ago

Such a good, plump and well-groomed baby! It is immediately evident that his parents tried very hard. I found him with a full goiter and a broken head: (It’s fortunate that I went to the room where he was, at the very moment when he could still be saved.

Of course, I immediately took him into my room. Birds, like animals, instantly react to blood. If a bird has a wound, it almost has no chance of survival, other birds peck it to death. Nature is sometimes very cruel. Therefore, despite the fact that he had good caring parents, I will take care of him now.

Now I have fed him a special feed for chicks and he sleeps under a warming lamp. I hope his brain is intact. He ate normally.



Sort:  

Poor little sweetheart! I hope he's okay!

You are like Wonder Woman to the rescue :-)

Que pichón más tierno. Me encantan los animales ☺️🇻🇪

Posted using Partiko Android

Mi traductor no está funcionando. Creo se lastimó su cabeza 😯

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77