Lady in feather boa

in #birds6 years ago

Increasingly I think that Beak is a female. For the past two weeks, he has chosen a place for himself and stubbornly pretends that he is hatching eggs. At the same time, he funny amuses the feathers around his neck and hides the beak in them. And he became extraordinarily affectionate. If earlier he did not always agree to be stroked, now he constantly puts his back and neck under my hand.



Sort:  

He is wonderful, he is a little sly but a huge sweetie 💘

beautiful birds and have bright white fur, I really like and I also often post about animals because I like animals.

Birds have strange behaviours at times especially when they are sitting on their eggs awaiting hatching. The gender of some birds species does not matter when it coms in incubation; they tend to share the responsiblilty and that could be the case with beal :)

ha ha. . I laugh with your story that he pretends to lay eggs, boa is very intelligent and resourceful, but I think he knows you know he's just lying so he's being nice

This is artistic picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17