What's wrong with your crow?!

in #birds6 years ago

Little crows have one feature that not everyone knows about and can even be frightened. They can sleep in incredible poses. Sometimes it seems that the baby crow is dead. Even my husband, who deals with birds every day, was scared. He came to me and said: I'm sorry. Your crow died! But the baby crow was in perfect order. He just slept :) So do not rush to draw conclusions. First make sure that the baby crows breathe.


Sort:  

Very cool post. The crows are our friends here on the Chicken ranch. They alert us to many critters that we otherwise might not know about. In my life I have never seen a baby crow. 🐓🐓

Buen trabajo, saludos!

Understand they are very smart.

amazing pose

I was first scared thinking that the baby was dead...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87