HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY ELDER SISTER 🎂🎂💃💃

CELEBRATION OF A GREAT WOMAN

image

I lack words to describe who this King-Lady is, but I will try Sha☺️
She is a God fearing woman with a heart of gold. Sacrificial to a fault, a giver, comforter; it was never displaced when I call you a "Superwoman."
image
She is a die-hard entrepreneur with a passion and vision to change the world, always working and working to ensure she makes a positive impact in the world in the best possible way she can.
This lady is a fighter by heart! Her positively towards life is contagious, negativity from people do not bother her at all!
An Amazon who has written her name with golden ink on diamond stones.
Above all, she's my sister and friend; I'm proud to be associated with You and it is an honor to say, Happy birthday to this Princess, Queen, King, Monica Augustine. You are indeed God's gift to humanity.
image
I pray for continuous wisdom and blessings from God in all your endeavors. Amen🙏
Love you sisterly....
Yours sincerely, Celine Augustine.. 😍😘

All lovely photos used here was gotten from my Itel S32 phone gallery

Sort:  

Happy birthday to our darling sister💖💖💯
You.missed all the fun hahahaha

So sad I missed out sis... would have stayed home a little longer @eunireal1. Waiting for the gist o...

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17