Happy birthday my dear husband @progressivechef:

in #birthday6 years ago (edited)

116608F4-58C1-4901-A421-5091FC15CE43.jpeg


Hi my dearest friends of steemit! Today is a special day for me and my husband @progressivechef, it’s his birthday 🎂, I couldn’t celebrate it with him , as everyone know that he is working in hotel and he has a big responsibility on his shoulders, especially today he has a team party that mean double stress and work too.
I waked up this morning , and I prepared everything for him to get ready to go to his work , and I ordered this birthday cake , he ate just little because he was in hurry in this busy day, and I showed him his birthday gift which I bought it for him, but I think his team also That they preparing a big surprise for him in this occasion, now not yet finish his work, but when he comes back, am sure that he will gives you more information about this blessing day.


72184E83-1B0D-47EA-9170-B3E1DEE71766.jpeg


I hope you like this birthday cake, it’s so simple, but so tasty!!
The best wishes to my husband @progressivechef, may allah give him a long life full of success and good health.

All photos are mine and original!

An upvote will be most welcomed!

Do resteem it if you think more people need to see it.

Thank you very much!

@creativewoman.

Sort:  

Hi dear @creativewoman... Please Convey my Birthday wishes and regards to your husband....

Hi Bro @progressivechef.... Loving Wishes from India, for a Happy Birthday and many more returns of the day...

Hi my dear @geetharao, many thanks from me and him for your nice words, really we appreciate them.

Happy birthday to your husband! The cake looks amazing, I'm sure he cannot wait to come home and enjoy some more!

Thank you very much my dear friend @rob99, you are so kind.

Happy birthday you sir..wishing you long life and prosperity @progressivechef

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much for your good wishes.

You are welcome madam

Posted using Partiko Android

What good news ... A thousand blessings for your good husband ... Happy birthday to @progressivechef!

Thank you very much my dear friend for blessing his birthday!

My friend how are you? I am starting to follow your husband and I know that he is very busy and despite that he dedicates time to steemit and to you so today I wish a Happy Birthday to your husband and life partner.
He is a super chef I have seen his creations and like you do it very well, I hope today is a special day at home, greetings and blessings for your beautiful family

That cake looks delicious and is very beautiful, great detail on your part

Thank you very much for such support and such beautiful words, I appreciate them.

That cake looks really tasty, her husband's lucky for so many details. Hopefully, the work is not very strong today.

Hi dear! Yesterday was a busy day for him , he cames so late , and so tired , thank you very much for your compliment.

Happy birthday to your husband.I wish you stay good with your family.
And this cake is amazing...

Thank you very much my dear @jassicax.

Happy birthday to you husband may Allah give him more 100 years.

Thank you very much my brother @azzelarab, for your kind words.

your post is great for me like your post
by. @ adit123

Thank you very much @adit123.

Hay mam Looks like the food will be very tasty.

Thank you for stopping by my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77