Happy Birthday to Crypticat! ๐ŸŽ‚ 365 days ๐ŸŽ‚ Free SBI shares! (100 max!)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #birthday โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

Happy Birthday to me! ๐ŸŽ‚ 365 days ๐ŸŽ‚


Hi everyone, today is my Steemit Birthday! So I decided to post four times today, this is number three. The reason for my prolific posting is because I want every single badge on the Steemitboard that one can possibly get without spending 100 SDB on upvotes. If you still don't know what @steemitboard is, you probably don't read messages on your posts. Posting four times in a day is easy if they are low-grade posts, but let's not go there. I love and upvote quality posts, including beautiful photos, creative words, funny jokes and interesting tidbits, but, if you spam a basic photo and a few words, I unfollow, it's as simple as that!


birthday1.png
https://steemitboard.com/board.html?user=crypticat

Thank you all for one year of support. I've had a great time this past year and have managed to acquire over 5k steem. I love this platform and I love all or most of the people who make Steemit and Steem such a wonderful place. To celebrate this monumental event of 1 year, I am giving away SBI shares.

Free SBI shares!


To qualify for SBI shares you must at least read this post, in addition, you should do at least one of the following:

1 Write a thoughtful comment and follow me

2 Sign up for @magicdice with my referral and place a bet

https://magic-dice.com/?ref=crypticat

3 Sign up for @steem-bet with my referral and place a bet

https://steem-bet.com?ref=crypticat

4 Wish me a happy birthday and be a good Steemian

SBI shares will be payable upon proof of receipt or when I can afford them! I will give out up to 100 shares so please post generously and join my referrals! ( I do not expect to give out nearly that number, but set a limit just in case)

steemitpagebreak.png

Thank you all!


Please remember to Upvote, Resteem and Follow.

Sort: ย 

Phew, I'm not sure I could crank out four posts in one day! But congratulations on your 1st Steem birthday.... Now I need to try to be a good Steemian!

Screenshot 2019-03-03 at 09.46.44.png
And here it is!

Thanks heaps! And congrats again!

There are still 10 hours left in the day. I have respect for people who can do it, maybe they don't have full-time jobs or a busy life. One day many of us hope that Steem will be more valuable and all this posting will pay off. Thanks for dropping in, I'll get you an SBI share!

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy birthday! Thanks for giving back! Have a wonderful memorable day. ๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you Giddyupngo, it's been a great day. Nice seeing you drop by. Because I'm in a good mood, I'll get you an SBI share before this post pays out!

Posted using Partiko Android

and here is your SBI share!
Screenshot 2019-03-03 at 09.47.54.png

Thank you!

Happy Birthday @crypticat! I hope your hoomans got you a special treat. My birthday is coming up at the end of the month. So just a few more weeks and I will be making my birthday announcement too. YAY!

Thanks Hippie, since you're the last person to wish me a Happy Birthday on my birthday, you got a share of SBI too
Screenshot 2019-03-03 at 20.13.54.png

Have a great week!

Thank you Crypticat!
=^..^=

Happy Steem birthday. I made a bet with @magicdice, but I lost. Never mind :) I saw some of your bets on @steem-bet. Looks like you're a good gambler.

Thanksfor using my referral Engchitchat! I'll pick you up an SBI share soon!

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool. Thanks a lot!

All done, thanks again!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, Crypicat :)

Already signed up but it's my wife's and also my birthday here on STEEM too! lol Happiest of days to you!

Have an SBI share for being the first commenter on my birthday @crystalhuman! Happy birthday

Screenshot 2019-03-02 at 23.18.57.png

Nice! Thank you very much!

Happy birthday @crypticat! I already used both your referral links :-0

Thank you for your loyal support Abitcoinskeptic, you can definetely have another SBI share! May luck shine upon thee.

Posted using Partiko Android

Screenshot 2019-03-03 at 09.48.39.png
Proof of Caring!

Good post. And happy birthday to you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for all the winnings and for dropping by Steem-Bet, can't wait for those dividends!

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy Birthday! It's mine as well! Cheers!

Thanks Snowyknight for the belated message. Have a great day and thank you for stopping by!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73