Happy birthday sister

in #birthday5 years ago

Hey Sharers.

I just wanna celebrate, my little sister Adepeju Ether @vinxy, who celebrated her birthday yesterday been the first day of the month of April.

1st of April

WhatsApp Image 2019-04-02 at 13.04.49.jpeg

My dear sister, on your special day I‘d like to wish you an exciting life

WhatsApp Image 2019-04-02 at 12.27.31.jpeg

It‘s so great to have such an amazing, lovely sister like you in my life
I’m so thankful because I was blessed with a sister like you. Celebrate your birthday with maximum happiness! You always deserve the best, sister.


Am dedicating this song from this wonderful legend StevIe Wonder HAPPY BIRTHDAY

Sort:  

Hi, @emekasegun!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16