Happy birthday to a great Steemian;my baby @evelyniroh

in #birthday6 years ago (edited)

Letter to my dearest padi

To my padi,
Words cannot express how I feel about you.
From the first day I met you till date you've been an inspiration to me.
You've always been there even when we argue, have little misunderstanding and all, you'd still find a way to look for my trouble, lol
My padi, my reading mate, my twerk mate, my partner in cypto and crime, my food mate, my fun mate, always available to buy nibbles bread with me and for me.
Thanks for being there for me, thanks for loving me and caring for me like a mother that cares for her child.
I remember when I was sick, couldn't move, you had two papers to write but you and Hannah stood by me and took care of me, made sure I ate, bath, took my medications at the right time by bribing me with chicken, lol, and always helped me to read during my examination, you were my eyes when I couldnt see well during the times of my pain, the pillow I could lay on and diary I could write to, to express myself, my psychologist,my ECONOMIST, my adviser, my church mate.
I love you.
Your baby @emem

Happy birthday to a queen.
IMG-20180812-WA0054.jpg
@evelyniroh is a virtuous woman, independent ,humble, caring, trust worthy and a wife material.
She's never satisfied until she gets what she aims for.
She can laugh eh and eat but always says I'm not eating o, I want to lose some weight lol.
IMG_20180727_191658_6.jpgShe's very beautiful and Intelligent, beauty with brains,
Screenshot_20180813-003743_1534118595989.pngabove all she is a cheerful giver and she knows God.

Happy birthday my beloved baby
IMG-20180812-WA0055.jpg
On this day may you never lack, you will continue to flourish.
God bless your new age, many more years to come, may he continue to keep and provide for you, open good doors for you, grant your heart desires,give you wisdom, knowledge and understanding too and give you the grace to serve him better and give you twins.
selfiecamera_2018-08-13-00-02-36-853.jpg
If I continue eh I won't end.
I'd send my gift to you later,so happy I'm your first caller, I actually set a reminder for it
I love you but Jesus loves you most.
Happy birthday once again.
IMG_20180727_191443.jpg
Eve Bby 20180727_223854.jpg

Today is also the birthday of my little cousin, lol update coming in soon, I just found out, lol, August is blessed o.

Sort:  

I love you baby. Words can't express how I feel now.. I feel honored. You still remain the best. Being friends with you is one of the best things that have happened to me.. Padies for life
Chai, you know me too much, you have exposed me on steemit.. But I still want to lose weight oo
Thanks for the wishes baby
Happy birthday to your Lil cousin. Willie to her

Happy birthday beloved Evelyn, we care for you.

May your days be filled with satisfaction in accordance to the perfect will of God for your life. Amen.

Amen for her o

Awwww
I love you too
Lol, I love you the way you are o
Thanks for being my friend jawe, it's not easy.
Happy birthday once again

Happy birthday to her.

Thanks love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87