๐ŸŽ‚ 1 Year On Steem - My first Steemit Birthday!!! ๐ŸŽ‚

in #birthday โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hi my dear Steemians friends!

Today is a special day for me. It's my FIRST STEEMIT BIRTHDAY!!!

20180913_195949.jpg

One year ago on 2017-09-10, my account was created and my first post was posted on 207-09-13.

๐Ÿ“ˆ Here are some personal stats:

  • In a year I posted 907 posts in total and this one is my 908th!
  • I wrote 4183 comment
  • My reputation is
  • 102 daily author prices
  • 27 weekly author prices
  • 4 monthly author prices
  • 5 STEEMIT MEETUP in Barcelona (Spain)
  • 6 contests
  • My reputation is 74,2
  • 8200 followers!

sources: http://steemitboard.com/board.html?user=flamingirl
https://steemd.com/@flamingirl

Screenshot_20180913-184259-01.jpeg


This is what my first post was like, just to laugh a bit ๐Ÿ˜‚ :

Hi ! I am Marie, THE FLAMMMMMMMMMMMINGIRL ;)

Hi Stemians!

I am Marie, a 30 years old enthusiastic new French Steemian. I live in Spain (Barcelona) and I want to be a part of your community!
A few months ago, I had an insight into my life and I left everything (job, apartment, friends, and family) in France to live my dream and do what I always wanted ... DANCE IN SPAIN AND ENJOY LIFE!


source

In Paris, I felt like living a life that wasn't for me. Too much stress and constraints on a daily basis. I guess we can call it a "burnout". So I decided to travel to change my mind. My first step was to work as an au pair in New York for 3 months.
It was a great experience! I learned a lot about myself and what I wanted to do. I opened up to the world, I traveled and started to learn English.
This experience made me realized to improve my English I needed more freedom and flexibility. I am looking for the most suitable learning method for me. This platform will allow me to implement what I learned step by step! ;)

I will try to share with you my new Spanish life and write about subjects that inspire me (in English but also perhaps in French and Spanish).

My passions are:

  • dance
  • sport
  • art
  • music
  • photography
  • healthy food
  • travel
  • languages
  • neurosciences
  • people/cultures
  • life ...
    ... and more than anything ... pink flamingos !!!
    Why the pink flamingo?
    One day I arrived at a friends' house dressed in a stamped pink flamingo dress. And guess what ? ... it made the "buzz"! Everyone was crazy about this new "style". Since then, it stayed and spread like wildfire.


source

Recently, we can see these majestic birds everywhere (publicities, clothes, accessories, ...). So, I have the feeling I have created the "flamingo virus". Sometimes I wonder ... is it just a feeling ??? ;p

Anyway, I hope to transmit it to you as well!
I hope you enjoyed my presentation. Thank you for spending your time on these few lines.

I see you soon towards new adventures!
FLAMINGIRL!



If you liked this post, feel free to FOLLOW ME, UPVOTE and RESTEEM =)! Thank you for your support my Steemians friends!

"Dream Big"!
Much love from Barcelona <3

Sort: ย 

Congratulations :)

Here is my click as birthday gift from Columbus Zoo
DSC_0452.JPG

Owwww you are so cute!!!!!!
Thank you sooooooooooooooo much for this amazing gift @pradeepdee6!!!!!

Hi flamingirl !! Congratulation.. staying with steemit for 01 year is not easy either. Also you've posted 907 content. Really amazing stuff.. You are my real inspiration. Hope i'll be with steemit for next 01 year but not sure i could post 907 in one year... :) :)

Thank you so much my friend! โค
Some tips for you to grow up =D :
๐Ÿ† 5 KEYS to SUCCESS on STEEMIT by @flamingirl ๐Ÿ†

Congratulation>Gratulacje! :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

It's great having you here @flamingirl and a happy birthday to you too.

Happy steemit Birthday. Congrates ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’and glad to read your first post.

Thank you so much my friend @pankaj! โค

Beautiful girl with creative heart

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for this nice comment!! โค

Congratulations @flamingirl!
Those are some amazing achievements to get done in only 1 year!

Thank you so much my friend! โค
Yes, I'm so happy and proud =D
I wish the same for everyone!

Feliz aniversario @flamingirl !!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Muchas gracias @toofasteddie! See you soon for the 6th STEEMIT MEETUP! โค

You go gurl! I would pick Spain over France anyday. Keep dancin and steemin I'll check in from time to time.

Congratulations dear for this great milestone we want to see you every year here now you are doing awesome work keep it up.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for this nice comment!! โค

You are always welcome dear

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70