Attending a Simple Birthday Celebration of My Boyfriend's Niece

in #birthday โ€ข 5 years ago

Good Day steemit friends๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Are you all good?I hope so๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Yesterday I attended the Birthday Celebration of my Boyfriend's Niece name "Ashley"
image
She's the one wearing a red dress.Im happy that the dress we bought for her was made her look more beautiful.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

I'm sure shes happy because she recieved the gift she requested.๐Ÿ˜ŠOh by the way on the 13th birthday of her sister I have also been there.Ive also given her a gift and its a dress.And as my boyfriend @Noel101 told me that ashley didnt stop talking that on her birthday each persons who are attending her birthday must have a gift๐Ÿ˜Š,if you havent well sorry your not possible to enter the party.๐Ÿ˜Šlol๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜ŠTo make the long story short before I go home that evening she told me that she wanted a dress too,and the color must be red.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

So as I planned to go to Tacloban with my boyfriend to bought a gifts for my Goddaughter and Godsons for this christmas.And I decided to look for red dresses for her too.As our gift for her on her birthday.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜ŠAnd thats it the dress shes wearing was the dress we bought as she requested.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
image
Hope that I make her smile in a little way on her birthday๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

And for the family of yours toinkz @Noel101 thank you for inviting me.With this beautiful event๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š.

Thats all for now steemit friends๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜ŠThank you and God Bless๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

truly yours,

@flordecar26

Sort: ย 

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73