Happy birthday to me.

in #birthday6 years ago

IMG-20180511-WA0053.jpg

This time last year I was in pains. I had no reasons to celebrate. I felt the whole world was against me. I felt it was all over. I felt life wasn't fair. I was so so hurt. It took extra effort to leave the house with my siblings. Although it seemed like we were celebrating but I wasn't celebrating.

But a year after, many things have changed. Look how far I have come.

I am happier. I have grown. I have loved and I am loved.

IMG-20180511-WA0056.jpg

I have peace beyond explanation. I have experienced unlimited Grace and Favour. I have not lacked. His mercies have kept me.

I have abundance. I have more than I need. I receive even before I ask.

Without mincing words, this is legit my best birthday celebration so far.

IMG-20180511-WA0179.jpg

I am typing this in tears. Good news is they are not tears of pain but they are tears of joy. Just see how far I have come.

I am grateful to God almighty. I can't thank Him enough. Thanks for loving me when I did not deserve it.

Mummy mu, nnem di nma. Iya ni wura I love you endlessly. You are the best thing that has happened to me.

Daddy mo... I love you. I couldn't have asked for a better dad. Don't worry I will make you and mum proud.

My siblings, my first kids on earth, small mama loves you.

To the best friends on planet earth. I love you. Thanks for being the real MVPs. To the K in my T, thanks for being awesome. You mean the world to me. Knowing you has been beautiful. Danny, Preshy, Janeto, Chioma Ofoma, Ujum, Chizoba, Adaora, Kamsi, Ezinne, Henry, Akpaka's Bright, Onuchukwu, Ifunanya, thanks for making the past 1year beautiful. I may not have been really expressive in the last 1year but I love you all and I hope to be better in the new year.

Happy birthday to my birthday mates @japfive, @mritsnobigdeal and his twin and @restrandreign.

Thanks @tojukaka @surfyogi @fisteganos @Winniesamuels, @emekacollins @lordjames.

And to everyone that called, texted, put up whatsapp status, I am grateful. @amec, @jeaniepearl, @adejoke16, @iconelly , @sussan, @uche-nna, the list is endless.

Thank you, Thank you. I can go on and on. But for reals, this is my best birthday ever but of course it is the beginning of better and better birthdays. I can't express how happy I am. Words are not even enough.

I am overly happy.
You all really can't understand.

Thanks again!!!

Sort:  

Happy birthday @gee1 and many happy returns. You are such a great woman with a large heart. More years of God's blessings and favors.
Greetings from @motivationdoctor and @oshobirin.

Happy birthday @gee1 our supper woman, many more years of great achievements on earth. God bless you!

May you have an awesome birthday and may you feel God’s loving presence in every step along your life’s journey!

Happy Birthday to you @gee1, wishing happier and more graceful years ahead.

Happy birthday once again sweetheart

Happy Birthday dear! May God continue to lift you higher IJN. You have inspired many on this platform and we love you @Gee1

Happy Birthday @gee1

I am happy that you have stepped into an era of Joy

And it will remain permanent. The best is yet to come. You are driven and determined and I am sure you will do great things.

Wish you all the joy your heart can HODL

@ogochukwu

Happy Birthday to you @gee1

Happy birthday to you dear... wishing you peace and happiness always and forever

Happy Birthday beautiful soul @gee1 . Wish you long life and sweet prosperity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09