Thanks to everyone for the birthday blessings

in #birthday5 years ago


I should have made this post the previous Sunday, kindly accept my humble apologies for not doing so on time to thank you all. Below are the beautiful images that marked my Sunday experience and birthday celebrations.

IMG_20190113_175558.jpg

I am Aquaman, the King of the Oceans

It has been a lovely week for me as I celebrated my birthday with my family on the blockchain and off the blockchain.

Despite your busy schedules, you took out time to wish me a happy birthday, and that really meant a lot to me.

It's in the spirit of gratitude that I write this short piece to thank you all for your awesomeness.

I'm really really grateful to you all for the birthday blessings.

IMG_20190201_203401.jpg

Thanks for the gifts, for the texts, calls and all manner of love shown to me as I added a new year.

Thanks for participating in my massive birthday giveaways and lotteries (hosted on whatsapp and different discord servers).

What is life without love?

Below was my birthday cake and the drinks served.

IMG_20190201_203923.jpg

It's my beautiful Sunday that I can't forget.

This article was posted from my Whalesharaes blog.

Sort:  

Congratulations @gracehills! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31