Happy birthday to myself.

in #birthday6 years ago

The journey so far has always been God's grace today is another 365day's In my life am blessed and full with gratitude to you Ooh Lord, my heart is full of joy unspeakable all I call to you Lord for another new birth.

IMG_20180511_120224.jpg

With a long life I will satisfy him
And I will let him see My salvation

I feel so special today not just because it's my birthday but also celebrating my birthday with my fellow steemains @gee1 congratulations to you too

It’s your birthday too and you seem to be getting awesomer every year. Enjoy your special day @gee1 and thanks for keeping it up on the blockchain this is more than fun time with @gee1 but your own time.

The true still remain that birthdays are a magical time of celebration and excitement. There are many different birthday traditions but one thing is certain, it’s a time to get together with your loved ones and really appreciate each. Those are the moments that matter most. Each birthday is special and everyone has a natural desire to feel loved and appreciated on their birthday. It’s the one day a year you can make it all about yourself.

My special appreciation goes to almighty God for giving me grace and sound health over the years it has been you Lord 100% Jesus Christ on me no doubt your love over me has made me. To my beloved parents whom has been the physical custodial of my life and well-being I celebrate you more

Finally to all fellow steemains who has also show me massive support so far @ejemai @surpassinggoogle @tojukaka @ehiboss @destinysaid @fisteganos @gbenga @candyman @mustard and most importantly my Nigerian's community I love you guy's may God bless you all

FB_IMG_1526057443445.jpg

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif

Sort:  

Happy Birthday to ya bro @jabfive. You are my hubbie 's bday mate. Enjoy grace for a new season.

Happy birthday to the man who showed me path in this steemit platform, more wins sir.

I celebrate your success on steemit community. U have proven that success is a product of hardwork and determination am very happy for you @onos

Waow... It's a Bash
God bless you with more Cash
Your blessings will rush in like a 100m Dash
Oh... what a Rush...

Happy Birthday @japfiveFB_IMG_1519830083645.jpg

Happy Birthday @japfive I wish you all the best and God's loving blessings and guidance age with Grace more blessings more favour more success more wisdom more joy more happiness

Happy birthday to you @japfive
Wishing you many more years of prosperity amen

Happy birthday sir @japfive and @gee1, wishing you two long life, prosperity and good health.

Smiles..
You welcome, enjoy your day.

May borns rock!!
I rep May 15.

Happy Birthday brother, may God's grace and protection continue to follow you

Happy Birthday Boss, wishing you good health, long life and prosperity

Birthday mate of life.
Congratulations to us

The 👑 Queen is here my day mate happy birthday beautiful and amazing that Wat u are

Happy birthday

@eurogee am still humble to your authority sir thank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89