Whoop Whoop My STEEM Birthday No.2

in #birthday5 years ago (edited)

I've noticed a comment from steemitboard telling me its been 2 years since I've joined Steemit. WTF time flies. I want to thanks everyone who supported me during this time and we will hopefully stay in touch for the years to come. My journey so far was very interesting and I definitely learned a lot about cryptocurrency, met a bunch of cool people and earned some money in the process. Oh, if only life was as easy as Steem:)

Thanks for stopping by, enjoy your day!

steem crta.png

finish.gif

Sort:  

Happy cakeday!

Yay! Thank you @acidyo! Much love!

Good to hear that, I hope you enjoyed your stay on the Steem blockchain.. good luck buddy 😉

Given you a follow and Looking out for your future post .

Thanks and gl to you as well. Cya around!

Thank you kid4life! You've just received an upvote of 49% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37