Birthday day it is- One year on steemit. Booyah!!

in #birthday5 years ago

Lot of love to all my steemit friends and family who made it possible. Thank you very much @steemitboard for reminding my steemit birthday.

IMG_20190302_172937.jpg

Always these guys will have special place in my heart.

@actifit @wil.metcalfe @phoenixwren @mcfarhat @etherpunk @kevinwong @dynamicrypto @smallsteps
@tarazkp @socky @katerinaramm @practicaleric @d00k13 @adventureready @full-measure @actifit-peter @linnyplant @roger5120 @myrandomness @arrliinn

I have met amazing people here. Amazing thing happened to me here is @actifit. It feels great to be part such enthusiastic and vibrant team under the leadership of @mcfarhat.

Screenshot_20190313-004747__01.jpg

Sort:  


You just planted 0.11 tree(s)!


Thanks to @phoenixwren

We have planted already
8420.45 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 24884.77
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Heyyyyy! @kpreddy! It’s been a whole year of Steem hey?! That’s GREAT! Let’s keep all those good times rolling my friend!

Annnnnd! It’s good of you to touch base with all of us! Are you going to be back here a little more? I hope so! There’s a little hole 🕳 in my heart when your not around brother! 😅I think your one of the guys that make this place feel like home to me so yeah! Not going to keep that to myself. I would rather tell you the way it actually is. 🙂

Happy 1 year of Steem @kpreddy!

Thank you very much Wil!

You are one of those friends who should be around all the time. Your company makes anyone very comfort and confident. Thanks for stopping by to wish me. Yes I will be hanging around here little more than I was earlier. And I have made arrangement for that. You are doing great with @actifit. I like that enthusiasm and positive energy that you have towards life or anything you do. I will try to participate in High-Five Friday if I'm not travelling next week. I have got some free time this weekend. So I will try to do some activity. Keep steeming and keep actifitting. See you around my friend!!

Happy Steemiversary, my friend! I wish you much success and many more to come! :)

Thank you very much @phoenixwren. You are a great frined.

Happy anniversary lol. Keep writing..

Thanks Kevin!!

I will try to stay active as much as I can. Thanks for stopping by. You are a great dude . Keep steeming !!

Hey @kpreddy! Happy steemit birthday my friend. Keep steemin'!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much @arrlinn.

Happy birthday bro 🎉

Glad to have met you and stoked to have received your support 💪

Love that view buddy 🤩 some pretty epic historic buildings it looks like?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you very much friend!

I was dying to meet you and talk to you all since the day I made this post. Somehow that got delayed due to lack of SP and now I removed a part of my delegation to make it happen. But I'm happy that I'm able to talk to you all now. I have seen the progression that steemit and @actifit made during my absence here on steemit. I'm happy you all remember me even though I was absent for a ling time. I had lot of fun and had time when i was in my college. I was able to engage with you all and community. But corporate life it completely different. I'm getting damn tired by the end of the day and was not able to look at anything. But I have made it a habit now and planned to get out of job routine and to do something that makes me happy like I was doing when I was in college. Thanks for stopping by!

That picture in the background is Nahargarh fort, Jaipur-India from where you can have wonderful glimpse of whole city.

Keep steeming and keep actifitting!!

Happy Steem Anniversary!

Thank you very much Kat!. It is pleasure working in team with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13