Amazing year: 1 Year on the steem blockchain

in #birthday6 years ago

birthday-cake-264605_640.jpg
source: pixabay.com

Last year at this time (2017-06-13 14:24:24) my account created on the steem blockchain! That was 365 days ago... yes, 1 year ago!

Capture.PNG

Let's celebrate my steem birthday :)
Comment under this post and I will send 5 SBD to the random comments.
I would like to write about my experiences... but, accept this few words from me :)

Sort:  

I think steemfollower is the best thing on steemit and better than steemit imo it has a good incentive structure. Great job!

Congratulations on 1-year!!

Congratulation on 1 year. happy birthday D :) friend @mahdiyari

Wow!! Congratulations!!
Happy anniversary!!
Thank you very much for all your help when I first came into the community! You did assist me several times while I was trying to grapple with the intricacies of posting and finding followers!
I have become more independent and self -sufficient in a way after the first four months, thanks to your kindness! I do hope you are looking after your eyes better than before!!

Keep up your excellent effort and contribution to the community!! I am so glad knowing that you’ll always be there when I have questions and need answers!!

Wishing you lots of happiness and prosperity!!

Cheers.

Congratulations 🎂🥂and up to the next year 😁

I congratulate you on this date! And happy birthday! It's so cool that you can add it to your holiday calendar) My drawing is a gift for you @mahdiyari!

Untitled-1.jpg

Congrats!

Happy Birthday, my friend.

Happy birthday
My Dear friend

Congratulations dear friend @mahdiyari. Now I have five months.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77