Happy Birthday @sentronize

in #birthday6 years ago

Birthdays are special days in our lives that comes once a year.
Today I am celebrating a friend @sentronize
I have known since growing up in childhood days. He is an amazing, focused and ambitious young man plus a goal getter.

PicsArt_03-26-09.30.57.jpg

Friends are particularly more treasured when they leave indelible impacts on us.
I have learnt quite a lot from him during his short visit recently sometime in May. Then, We discussed a lot and I mentioned Steem to him. Swiftly, he joined.
@sentronize tutored me in Video editing and Graphic design.

He has got a flair and so much interest in gym and body building. His consistency in doing what he loves doing is truly inspiring and worth commending and emulating too...

SOME WORK I DID ON GRAPHICS
IMG_20180522_122105_268.JPG

IMG_20180521_1024181.jpg

On this special day in your life my wish for you is that
You continually grow in love and peace
You shall fulfil destiny and make milestone achievements in your endeavours
God's enormous and abounding grace shall surround you always
Live long in health and in wealth on earth.

Stay true to your dreams, Bro

Kindly visit his blog and extend to him some love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75