Happy Belated Birthday To An Amazing Young Man

in #birthday5 years ago (edited)


Original picture from SIN2

Happy birthday Ademidun Sam Adegoke! I'm so sorry I missed posting this yesterday but my mama always said "better late than never", so I know it ain't too late to celebrate you here. It gave me a nasty shock when you called me a few hours ago and I realized my error, but I'm so grateful you called. Talking and chatting with you absolutely made my day; it was a perfect ending to a pretty stressful day. You have been such a gem to me; a dear friend, a great mind, an intelligent planner, a mature young adult and a lot of fun to be with. I can't remember laughing as much with many people as I have laughed with you. Your sense of humor is off the hook!

Thin blue line.png


Original picture from SIN2

I love the way you think like someone twice your age. Your parents did an absolutely wonderful job raising you. I enjoy the way you are not afraid to express yourself, or request for assistance or communicate your pleasure/displeasure. It says a lot about you and I assure you, you'll go very far and achieve great heights of success as long as you remain so candid, direct and open minded. Your humility and openess to correction never fails to trips me. Your mind is eager to learn, always ready to get better forward. You are one of the most teachable guys I have met via the Steem blockchain. If I had a huge business, I would offer you a 6 salary as one of my company lawyers/company PRO asap. You would be an asset to any business or organization as long as they give you a job that allows you talk to your heart's content...lol

Thin blue line.png

Not many people tease or make fun of me the way you do yet it has never upsets me. In fact, I seem not to be able to stop smiling when you start...lol. I am blessed to have a friend like you and I wish you many more successful, fruitful, productive, happy, joyful, blessed, amazing, fun-filled, interesting, incredible years to come. Happy birthday by proxy to your girlfriend...I hope she blew your mind today with sweet words and beautiful gifts. I'm sending a special shout out to @Ehiboss for organizing SIN2 which invariably gave me the opportunity to spend quality time with you. Now lemme tell the whole world how old you are....drum rolls.....

Happy 25th birthday @mediahousent! hehehehehehe....busted!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mosunomotunde from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30