HAPPY BIRTHDAY MOST BEAUTIFUL BABY

in #birthday6 years ago

image

HAPPY BIRTHDAY to you my world best.
Glory be to God its 8th June
I've been anticipating this day for
So long, am so glad, the long awaited
day has suddenly arrived.

Yea, I know many of you will be so
eager to know what this day is all about. Without wasting much time, today is my Queen's birthday , she's plus 1.
image
Friends, if I want to write down, then who she's to me, it will form an encyclopedia. But the little U must know is............................................

SHE'S
My one and only raw sauce , whom I refer to as the world best sauce , beautiful, smart, funny, kind, unique, worthy of love and affection, never too much, always enough, precious, a diamond, a rose, a pearl, the most stunning of all God's creation, she is worth more than she can ever imagine & her worth surpasses all earthly things.
image

A big Hbd to you my Queen

you deserve more than the best

have a blast Baby#

I love you to the moon my Queen#

Sort:  

Happy birthday to my brother's qween. She's very pretty and lucky to have you as well. May she grow in health, wealth, influence and grace. Wishing you all the best. Cheers!

Happy birthday dear. I value your essence

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79